Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicopee, MA

Posted Jul 18, 2015
A nice Courtyard with modern amenities and a good bistro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Staff

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the gentleman at the front desk who checked us in. He had a great personality and went out of his way to make our stay comfortable.
The Hotel Staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was excellent with numerous choices along with Starbucks coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton,VT

Too expensive for a dirty quilt and mattress.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The location was good and the hotel looked well maintained.
Cons: Cleaner quilts and mattresses!!!
Location: Good location, there was a cinema in a walking distance and restaurants close by. Me and my husband really liked Bertucci's-good food.
The only reason I gave it a 2 star is because I don't think you should get a stained quilt or have a hair on the mattress of the pullout couch if your room is $190 a night. Otherwise the staff was nice and helpful, the hotel was also nice and looked well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, omfort
Everything was great! We were able to check in early, at 11:00; after arriving on an early train. Very helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very pleased

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay service was great lounge food was good a little pricey for some items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Staff could do better planing

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Pool and parking were good, the staff was friendly
Cons: Group placement scheduling, lamps and clock radio replacement
Even though the hotel was only 1/2 full the management packed our hall with very noisy young women on our last night there. The Clock radio and electrical outlets were worn out. We had a Decent room and a good pool. The bistro in the morning served average food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VICTOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

Too much in tiny room

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The lobby was nice, looked like it had just been redesigned.
Cons: Stop serving food.
Walked in the room, king bed almost touched wall and end of bed 6 inches from pull out couch. When couch was pulled out, could not walk around the pull out bed to get to bathroom, desk chair in the way and king bed in the way on other side. Bathroom had toilet, tub and towel rack for 3 towels- that's it. No place to put clothes, not even a trash can. Had to dress in front of sink. Room was clean and staff friendly. Whatever you do, do not order dinner at the counter in lobby! 2 burned roasted chicken dinners with french fries, a burger that was cold on the inside and two ice teas was $55! Everything heated in micro-breakfast the same disaster-