Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
motel was very clean and staff was friendly breakfast was good. young adults in room next to ours were screaming and running back and forth to the pool until 4:00 AM No employees in sight making rounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinefrom Clarksburg

Our home away from home

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
We travel to this area on a regular basis and this hotel is the only hotel we will stay at. It is outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Nice hotel, comfortable room, friendly staff, they have laundry facilities and a gym, breakfast area is nice and has pleasant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danafrom Michigan

Always great here!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
We love staying here. It's a great facility, always clean and lots of emenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our stay.,

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
My family and I stayed for thanksgiving and had intentions on cooking our meal in the "full kitchen," unfortunately there is no stove, just a stove top. Also, we were unable to hook up our play station to watch Netflix. Overall, the hotel was nice and clean, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was full of yummy options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well set up hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
A great place for a family of four plus a dog to relax after traveling. Had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Great location for visiting the National Park
This was the freshest, cleanest hotel room we have ever stayed in. Lots of room, great amenities and a good breakfast. We will use Staybridge again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very clean facilities, pool open 24 hours a plus had very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels