Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Great location for visiting the National Park
This was the freshest, cleanest hotel room we have ever stayed in. Lots of room, great amenities and a good breakfast. We will use Staybridge again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noefrom Ohio

Nice Place!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with friendly staff! Good breakfast fullfilling evening snack/drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by daddeobearfrom Lothian, Maryland

Great Place To Stay...

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing but good things to say, a extremely well kept motel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Love that it had a fridge, stove, and couch
Cons: Pillows
Location: Very close to Blossom Music Center
We chose this hotel because we were going to a concert at Blossom Music Center. The room was large and clean, and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lindafrom ohio

Nice hotel close to venue.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Greeted nicely, room was ready. Room was large and welcoming. Brought extra towels without having to request! Furniture was showing wear but overall very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoffrey S.from Cleveland, OH

Suite Stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located right off the highway, yet we experienced no highway or hotel noise period. A nice peaceful stay! Room was great, with a nice kitchen area. Free breakfast was tasty with a variety of hot and cold choices. Pool and spa area was very clean and open 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Mitchellfrom Bloomington, IL

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoriafrom Columbus, Ohio

A wonderful place to stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first visit to a Staybridge Suites and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The room was beautiful and I loved the kitchen. Great breakfast buffet. Chris at the front desk was especially helpful, kind and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom NE Ohio

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a few days to myself and this suite was perfect for me. The hotel is located next to the Stow municipal court and a couple other office buildings - that means the evenings and weekends are very quiet. There's a sidewalk that goes around the area and I could see a lake nearby. Nice variety of restaurants at this exit and even more at the next exit south on Route 8. The kitchenette was cramped but very useful. Well stocked with pots/pans, dishes & utensils. This is a newer hotel, so no "makeovers" in sight. I live in the area and was looking for a place to escape from my "caregiver" duties. This will be my go-to hotel from now on.