Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Occassionally caught whiffs of cigarette smoke in bathroom. Spoke to other guests with worse complaints of the same. Hotel should probably go non smoking if wanting to keep from upgrading whole air filtration system. Room was clean , Beds were comfortable, Breakfast was good with adequate seating. Slight road noise covered by room fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Columbus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Dunedin Fl

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Nice hotel close to all Akron and Cuyahoga Falls shopping and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dani from Seattle Wa

10 nights at Staybridge

Posted Nov 22, 2013
We had an excellent experience here! Clean, updated rooms. Comfortable beds, friendly helpful staff. The pool and exercise room were clean and tidy. They don't charge you to do laundry. The comp breakfast in the morning has good variety and pretty taisty. They even do a comp "social dinner" 3 nights a week! I would stay here again in a heart beat. Great place to stay if you are traveling with family or just on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Pa

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here with family. We had 3 rooms total and everyone was happy with their stay. We stayed here because we did the Polar express, which is only about 10 min away if you do the Akron ride. The pool is open all night. There are tables/chairs and a grill outside, which would be nice if it was warm out :) The room was clean. There are plenty of places to eat, gas and a hospital nearby. Easy to get to and nice employees. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Accomodations, friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the hotel, suites were accomodating for our large family...perfect arrangements for us!
Cons: Not one thing....everything was great! We almost wish we could have stayed longer!
Location: We were in Kent Ohio.had a college visit at Kent University, so location was perfect. There were restaurants, places to shop & convenience everywhere
Truly enjoyed our stay....wonderful accomodations, we arrived super late and check-in was hassle free. Will definitely book at Staybridge again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christine from Virginia

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Staybridge Suites was extremely nice and clean. There was no cigarette smoke, which is a big deal for me. They are pet friendly, but the $75 pet fee is a bit steep if you aren't staying multiple nights. It was very nice to have a couch to sit on instead of always having to sit on the bed while I was in the room. It is also easy to get to and is visible from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com