Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QC

Mtb trip

Posted May 25, 2015
Everything perfect. Kevin at the desk was very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
No microwave . Very very firm bed . Otherwise no complaints .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing!! Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, Room size, bathroom, fireplace, cozy, clean
My fiance and I wanted to take a little getaway overnight trip, on a limited budget with a dog this was the place for us! This hotel was amazing. We stayed in the Mansfield room, We were worried when we saw the mixed reviews but were delighted when we got to our room and it had a Jacuzzi tub and fireplace. The room was cozy and the location of the resort was perfect. Right in the middle between the mountain and the village. We brought our dog and she loved it. The hot tub, sauna, and pool were clean and beautiful. The breakfast was very good! The whole stay was great! We didn't want to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Wonderful stay at end of ski season. Comfortable rooms and friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich, MA

Stylish value for money, ease of use.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Amenities. Aesthetics. Value for money
Cons: More Cross Country Skiing info available. There a load of options, but only the Trapp Family Trails were advocated.
Location: All the sporty and touristy stuff one could wish for. Such a beautiful area.
We were impressed with the internet write up, and booked it based on the images, reviews, and price point (which was very much less than the other options we were considering!). The desk staff had great suggestions for our stay, and were lovely to deal with. The main common area and rooms (we had 2) were as advertised. The bathrooms were a bit older but fine. We enjoyed the pool, sauna, and hot tub. There were all Very clean (I am a pool snob having owned one). The pool was cool, the hot tub quite hot (15 min max for us). The location is good, and we found some good restaurants nearby. We will definitely consider this motel first when we return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brooke from vermont

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome weekend getaway! The room was spacious, modern, and clean. We had a great time, and hotel staff were incredibly pleasant. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kittery Point, Maine

Great hotel & price.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location, and comfort of room. All areas were quite clean, as well.
Cons: Try heating the indoor pool. The water was FREEZING!! Way to cold to use. Jacuzzi was hot, but no working features. Breakfast was pretty bleak.
Location: Great location. Central to just about all things. If you're going to a show at the Rusty Nail, it's perfect! Just a very short walk.
I only booked one night, as I was only in town to catch a band. The location of the hotel to the venue, was perfect! About a 5 min. walk. Check in was prompt and friendly. My room was very nice. Clean, and well appointed. A very comfortable stay. Considering it was the height of ski season, the room rate was decent, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A found gem!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay and a wonderful gem found.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very loud. You could hear everything from the dogs barking outside to the people's conversation next to us.