Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent service and pleasant environment. Staff was professional and helpful. Food service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel stunning grounds great food

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great hotel shame about dusty room and dirty towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karim from Dun Laoghaire

K-Club Stay - Needs improvements

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
good old look hotel and great golf facilities. However not a 5 star service - far from it. Room was cold at night and could not book any spa treaments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fab hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at the K Club as a special treat and we were not disappointed. The staff were friendly and polite and the rooms where very comfortable and well appointed Breakfast was lovely but i felt there was not enough staff in the dining room to attend the number of guests requiring teas coffees toast ect.. The weather was poor but there was plenty to do in the area. Dundrum shopping centre and Dublin city centre is commutable distance. We also spent some time in the swimming pool and hot tub unfortunately the spa was fully booked so that was a little disappointing. There was a good variety of restaurants. We ate at the Legends restaurant and the food was excellant although the cheapest bottle of wine was €35 a little too expensive for my blood! All in all we had a great weekend and plan to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Stewartstown

Getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful hotel. Had an evening meal in the Golf Club - hotel provided transport to and from Golf Club. Breakfast in the hotel - wonderful. Room very comfortable. Receptionist was extremely helpful. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from USA

As advertised.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
A spectacular house in beautiful grounds. Service was excellent, food good and the hotel deserves its rating. The sunshine helped put the cherry on top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Alain from Switzerland

Excepional!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Gorgeous hotel between 2 completely different beautiful golf courses. Everything was perfect, from employees to overall quality. Rooms are spacious, and the resort offers all kind of activities. Wished we could have stayed longer...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MW from Clare

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic facility and grounds, relaxing, luxurious, bright and comfortable with great service , with a great spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Cavothegreat from Belfast

Superb Golf Resort

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
This is one of the finest golf resorts in Ireland. Fantastic service both within the hotel and on the golf courses. The staff were clearly making an effort to make our time at the resort enjoyable and I can not commend them enough. Many nice touches such as the course ranger speaking to the groups in front on our behalf to allow us to play through and the waiter at the bar remembering our drinks order from the night before. Rooms are finished to a very high standard with excellent service from the housekeeping staff.