Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Location: Never left hotel grounds great walks and lakes to look at.
Would highly recommend it to my friends. Very well worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent service and pleasant environment. Staff was professional and helpful. Food service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel stunning grounds great food

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great hotel shame about dusty room and dirty towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cristina from Madrid

Súper hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Maravilloso, hotel y personal atento y agradable, muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia from Madrid

Excelente experiencia

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está situado a unos 20 minutos del centro de Dublín. Es una edificio con historia pero la confortabilidad de las habitaciones y de las zonas comunes es máxima. Asimismo el la atención de todo el personal ha sido impecable, ayudándonos en todo momento sobre cualquier aspecto. Los campos de golf, la organización de otras actividades (pesca, tiro, excursiones, cenas, etc) ha sido también impecable. Una estancia perfecta. No recomendaría el restaurante Thai, situado en una de las casas club, y que su servicio y calidad de la comida estuvo por debajo de lo esperado,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karim from Dun Laoghaire

K-Club Stay - Needs improvements

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
good old look hotel and great golf facilities. However not a 5 star service - far from it. Room was cold at night and could not book any spa treaments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fab hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at the K Club as a special treat and we were not disappointed. The staff were friendly and polite and the rooms where very comfortable and well appointed Breakfast was lovely but i felt there was not enough staff in the dining room to attend the number of guests requiring teas coffees toast ect.. The weather was poor but there was plenty to do in the area. Dundrum shopping centre and Dublin city centre is commutable distance. We also spent some time in the swimming pool and hot tub unfortunately the spa was fully booked so that was a little disappointing. There was a good variety of restaurants. We ate at the Legends restaurant and the food was excellant although the cheapest bottle of wine was €35 a little too expensive for my blood! All in all we had a great weekend and plan to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Stewartstown

Getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful hotel. Had an evening meal in the Golf Club - hotel provided transport to and from Golf Club. Breakfast in the hotel - wonderful. Room very comfortable. Receptionist was extremely helpful. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from USA

As advertised.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
A spectacular house in beautiful grounds. Service was excellent, food good and the hotel deserves its rating. The sunshine helped put the cherry on top.