Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice place, they did not receive expedias email, but they checked me in anyway. Right on the river, beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My thoughts

Posted May 19, 2014
Wallpaper needed repair but it covered the basics. The staff was friendly and being a coffee drinker...the coffee didn't stop coming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The outside could use some work but the room was great and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene from Grand Rapids, MI

Wonderful place to break up a long drive!

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: I LOVE a hotel that uses tasteful bedspreads/comforters. Light fixtures, furniture, carpet . . . everything appealed to me/us.
Cons: I can't imagine.
During our stay (only one night, sadly), I remarked upon so many things that I loved about Fleetwood Inn & Suites that my husband wryly remarked, "So, I guess this place meets your approval, right?" We will DEFINITELY stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy from Dearborn

Great stay & Good Value

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Clean, Easy to Find, Nicely Located and Good Value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pinckney, MI

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly atmosphere. The staff and owners were very friendly and informative. The room was very clean and there was a very nice balcony view of the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kj

GREAT PLACE

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: everything they have to offer.
Location: Drive over to Harbor Spring hwy 119. Mackinac Island.
LOVE IT. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, BED WERE COMFORT,ROOM WERE VERY CLEAN. I WOULD RECCOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE! there is a balcony to every room over looking the river.