Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sussfrom Strande

Väldigt fint läge.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet var verkligen rent och fräscht och sängarna var underbart sköna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very accommodating

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Nice room, well equipped and very clean and comfortable.
Location: The hotel is in a small village close to the beach and the olympic marina.
We arrived at 1am following a delayed flight from London. The owner was very gracious and got out of bed to let us into our room. We were very grateful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Olaffrom Lüdenscheid

4 Tage Ruhe und Erholung..

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren 4 Tage Gast im Ostseehaus Bünger. Bei passender Gelegenheit uneingeschränkt gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Troms

Avslappende atmosfære i et fantastisk område

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott rom, kort til strand, bussforbindelsen til byen (Kiel) var god. Grei liten nærbutikk i kort avstand til feriehuset, god service, fin strand (spesielt strandstolene, må bare oppleves). Var her i April, men kunne godt tenkt meg å feriert her om sommeren, da ville man tilbrakt mer tid på stranden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jörgenfrom Sverige

Fräsch lägenhet

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fina fräscha rum nära till stranden. Men det är en lgh!! Vill man ha frukost på rummet får man mackor och kaffepulver pålägg mm läggs i kylen. Vill man ha buffé finns den två hus längre bort. Vi rekommenderar det.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim christina

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotell og eier veldig fleksibel da vi ankom sent, litt vanskelig med parkering ved sen ankomst. Ligger et stykke unna Kiel sentrum og Citty park Kiel men med GPS så går det greit. Koselig små restauranter i nærheten .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosaliefrom München

Genug Platz für unsere 4-köpfige familie

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wir waren im 2,5 Zi. Appartment. Die beiden Schlafzimmer sind sehr schön, die Betten gut und die Nähe zum Strand sehr praktisch. Der einzige Nachteil ist! dass es relativ hellhörig ist und man nachts mitbekommt! wenn der Nachbar das Bad besucht.