Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom Toulouse

abordable et bon accueil

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel calme et accueil agréable. Chambre au troisième mais propre et agréable. Bon petit déjeuner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kuang Chenfrom Wuerzburg, Germany

Convenient service

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reception is closed at 7pm on Friday. I arrived at the hotel at 8:30pm and I still can access my room and know the Wifi password from the text message sent at 7pm. This is a very smart idea to inform the customer without the reception. The room is clean and quiet. The breakfast is OK but has some fruit fries around. I think this is the only point that this hotel needs to be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ALKEBSI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Preiswertes Hotel in Stadtnähe.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Busticket retur 3,10€ . der Bus bringt einen direkt in die stadt 5 Stationen, fährt oft 7,5,Min am Tage. Hotel ist sehr ruhig gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pas luxueux, mais très propre

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréable pour passer une courte nuit sur une longue route, les chambres et salles de bain étaient très propres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil du personnel et excellent petit-déjeuner. Chambres correcte et propres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo confortevole ed economico vicino al centro

Posted Aug 19, 2014
personale eccellente e possibilità di accedere al parcheggio e all'albergo senza nessun limite d'orari.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by geefrom melbourne

great value

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
At the end of the day its a two star hotel but it's clean, the rooms are a decent size and have all the necessary facilities like internet and flatscreen TV's. Would stay again and beats many hotels you would pay double for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Wohngebiet

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Stark abgenutztes Interior - ich habe mich nicht wohlgefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Ich buchte das Hotel für 2 junge Leute. Beide waren sehr zufrieden mit den Gegebenheiten. Der zuvor per e- Mail mitgeteilte Code ermöglichte die unkomplizierte Ankunft um 23.00 Uhr.