Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in der Nähe zur Altstadt

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Ich war rundum zufrieden. Es gibt eine Sauna und einen wirlpool.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Altstadt, alle Sehendwürdigkeiten sind gut erreichbar.
Sehr nettes, familiäres Hotel. Man sollte unbedingt das dazu gehörende Restaurant / Brasserie besuchen: hervorragende elsässische Küche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom metz

Séjour Agréable a Strasbourg

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Superbe hôtel très agréable et bien situé dans le centre ville. La chambre avait un décor chaleureux. La partie spa et piscine est toute neuve et vraiment au top !! Nous recommandons vraiment pour un we en amoureux
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Nice location, but hotel is average-low

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The room was okay.
Cons: Communication between the staff, warning about amenities closed or information regarding any repairs, the overall hotel needs to be improved.
Location: The cathedral is a 5 minute walk. The tram is next to the hotel which makes it convenient. Also there is a lot of different restaurants nearby.
So the location of the hotel is really okay, as it is next to a tram stop, and it's five minutes away from the cathedral. Apart from that, the rooms are okay. The amenities which are the main reason we choose this hotel were closed for repairs all weekend, and when asking the staff about it, they always said that they would open the same day I asked, but they never did. It was disappointing as the staff clearly had no idea of the repairs, or that their amenities as Jacuzzi and pool were closed.The hotel itself is in renovations, and you can see it's and old building, as the best way to get to your room is the elevator, as the stairs are all slanted and it's awkward or difficult to go up and down. The experience was quite disappointing, and comparing it with the price paid, I would have definitely preferred another hotel, or spend a little extra for a better hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, aber nichts besonderes. Allerdings super Lage

Posted Dec 24, 2014
.........................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gionnet michelfrom troyes

marche de noel 2015

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
NOUS AVONS PASSE 2 NUITS DANS L HOTEL AU CERF D or.2 repas du soir et petit déjeuner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Conny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très satisfaits à recommander

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Court séjour pour les marchés de Noël. Emplacement idéal proche centre vieille ville, calme, bon accueil, restaurant sur place excellent, très belle chambre, confortable, un peu étroite, jolie salle de bain bien équipée .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Claudefrom Crusnes

Deçu

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre vieillotte, étroite, bruyante (voisins, bruits de couloirs). Toiles d arraignees derriere la porte, ampoule manquante dans une applique au dessus du lit heureusement que la literie etait confortable. Lit en 140 cm je ne suis plus habitué. Espace spa tres joliement decoré dommage quil faut sortir de l hotel pour y avoir acces, tres frisquet lorsque l on se retrouve en maillot de bain,dommage nous n avons pas pu profiter de la piscine, eau etait trop froide Le petit déjeuner très pauvre (10,50€) soit disant continental avec jus d'orange en brique, supplement pour jus de fruit frais,œufs en supplément à partir d'un euro par œuf... Je trouve cela lamentable! Wifi très faible autant dire qu'il n'y en a pas...j etais au troisieme étage au fond du couloir.....est parce que c etait une reservation internet? Pas de parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE LUIZfrom São Paulo - Brasil

Bom hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Um bom hotel com ótimo restaurante e um bom serviço de recepção.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Nettes Hotel in Altstadtnähe

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Nähe zur Altstadt
kurzer Fußweg Richtung Kathedrale und Fußgängerzone war ausschlaggebend für die Buchung des Hotels. Innerhalb weniger Minuten ist man mitten in der tollen historischen Altstadt.