Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

値段以上の価値あり

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: 立地、値段、キッチンが有る
Cons: 廊下の臭い、照明
ヨーロッパの一ヶ月旅のラスト二日、空き時間が出来たため、ストラスブールに行くことを決め、当日にこのホテルを予約しました。キッチンが有って、食器も2-3人分ほど揃えってます。ロビーで50セントでコーヒーも買えます。駅から10分も歩かない距離で、更に市中心までも歩いていけます。途中大型ショッピングセンターも有って、お買い物もしっかり出来ました。個人的には満足しています。廊下が少し薄暗く、臭いがしたのがマイナスかな。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Reasonable for the price

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff, and the reception area has been renovated from its previous incarnation and is now more warm and friendly looking
Cons: One bath sized towel per night of stay should be added instead of having to ask for more
Location: Very short walk to Strasbourg train station and the Place des Halles shopping centre
Cheap and cheerful. I stayed at this hotel for many years before it closed and was re-opened by the current owners. Hotel is a cheap and reasonable option if you are in Strasbourg for a few days, and particularly when the European Parliament meets for its monthly session, finding a room anywhere that isn't very expensive can be a challenge. The rooms are apartment style, and there are hot drink and sweet vending machines in reception. There are only two things you need to be aware of: 1) The cleaning service is at the end of your stay, not daily 2) Some of the rooms back on to the railway line, which can make restful sleep tricky if your room is there. Staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lieuran

Appart Hôtel accueillant

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: La proximité du centre ville et de la gare (malgré les bruits des trains). Le personnel aimable et souriant.
Cons: Un ménage plus soigné de la salle de bain!!! Un poste de téléphone dans les chambres pour pouvoir communiquer avec l'accueil.
Location: C'est proche de la gare donc vous pouvez aller à pied. Proche du centre ville, très jolie ville à découvrir à pied. Le quartier est calme.
Personnel excellent. Même prolongation du séjour sans aucun souci.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Great Location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Spacious, good location, well equipped
Cons: Please replace the pillows with standard sized ones.
Location: - train station about 500m away - city centre about 10mins walk away
The room was spacious and clean. It comes with a well equipped little kitchenette (there was even a little refrigerator). Me and my partner booked the room for 5 nights. There were no cleaning throughout our stay, but that is fine considering we were technically renting an apartment and not a hotel room. Biggest complain is on the pillows that we were given. One was extremely thin and the other was extremely thick and hard (equivalent to the cotton of 5 thin pillows combined?). It makes sleeping uncomfortable as the pillow strain our neck. Other than that, everything was great, the staffs were very helpful and polite. Hairdryer is available on a deposit of 20 euros.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Agnès

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ALI YACINE from strasbourg

bon sejour

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
chambre très bien Déborah est très sympa je recommande cet hôtel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Déçu..

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Assez déçu par l'hôtel et le service vs photo et site. Sympa si l'on y va entre amis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metz

Hôtel bien situé pour les visites du centre ville,

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Un séjour de courte durée, la situation de l'hôtel est bonne pour visiter la ville, mais trop de bruit une soufflerie incessante nous a un peu gâche le sommeil. Proximité du chemin de fer, bruyant également. Mais pratique, bien desservi, tram, bus possibilité de tout faire à pied. Proximité également du Vaisseau 10mn en voiture. Centre commercial avec boutiques, super pour un ado, moins pour la carte bleue....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hotel moyen mais bien situé proche de la gare

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
hotel moyen mais bien situé proche gare et centre ville, pratique pour un court séjour