Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Strasbourg by Eurostar and tram

Posted Jun 18, 2011
The Diana Dauphine proved to be a very comfortable hotel. Everything was to a high standard. We enjoyed the breakfast which offered variety and quality. The staff were friendly and very pleasant. The location of the hotel is excellent for a tourist wishing, and willing, to see most of the city by tram. The centre is only 5-6 minutes away. We ourselves traveled to Strasbourg by Eurostar, we noted that the garage was a popular amenity possibly because the centre is extensively pedestrianised. We booked on the basis of the Expedia ratings and were not disappointed in the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Apr 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
This place is great. Right beside everything. Staff were helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel Diana Dauphine, Strasbourg

Posted Aug 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, courteous staff. Very close to town centre and historial interests. Lovely breakfast, enjoyed our stay very much and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lyon, France

Hotel Diana Dauphine - Great location & Design

Posted Aug 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed staying at Hotel Diana Dauphine. The staff was very accomodating and the room was great! The location was perfect as it was in walking distance from the Tram and the Cathedral! Truly a great gem of a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good value, excellent staff

Posted Jun 28, 2010 on Hotels.com
Good value, clean efficiently designed room, excellent, helpful staff who spoke several languages. Located on light rail line so it was easy to get to the train station. About a 10 minute walk to the old city. Rooms on the front of the hotel are a bit noisy. Comfortable beds & small refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Mar 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
Great location and convenient transportation. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Not impressed: Not a great hotel, comfortable, but not luxurious or recommended.

Posted Dec 30, 2009
This modern hotel is not well-designed or very comfortable, but has a good location. Not the first choice you should make in this town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Sep 28, 2009 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel... close to the sights yet a tiny bit removed, which provides quiet. Good restaurants filled with locals nearby. The room had nice decor and was very clean. Most of all, the hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A definite winner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2009 on Hotels.com