Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Ordered online two days ahead. The reviews impressed me that this was a nice hotel. The hotel was indeed nice, and everything was within walking distance. We got a room facing the street and it was a bit noisy. The room was not the most comfortable, there were two stairs between the bathroom and the main room, a source for night time trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel propre, à 5 minutes à pied de la cathédrale

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Ascenseur lent.
Location: Cathédrale, restaurants à proximité.
Séjour court dans le cadre professionnel, au mois de mars. Bien situé, proche des lignes de bus et tram. Chambre propre, agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sauber Bad und Wc Sauber und gros.genug Parksituation um das Hotel nicht idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Sehr gutes Frühstück
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel California. 5-10 Minuten Fußweg vom Petit France entfernt. Auch andere Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Münster sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KONSTANTINOS from Athens

very good rate value for money

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
stuff: very polite, friently, speaking 2-3 languages (unfortunately not greek, ok i am joking) location : very good, near the center of the town (10 min on foot), station of 2 tram lines near the hotel. disadvantage: very narrow paths to parking boxes, very small lift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GERARD from CHANTRAINE

Un hotel comme on aimerait en trouver plus souvent

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellente situation desservie par le tram. Trés bon accueil.Chambre spacieuse ,hyper propre.Ensemble impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo from Les breuleux

Closest to center village & transports.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Despite my stay of only 1 night, in my opinion all the staff was impecable,although the night watch didn't help us with a question about the city tourism, and, unfortunatly there was some hairs in the toilette. Among all this it was a pleasent sejour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephane from Metz

aie tramway

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ram de tramway au pieds de l hôtel, Tramway en circulation jusqu'à 1h du matin, c très bruyant. .. dommage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierre from UCKANGE

Accès parking

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Accès à votre parking difficile (traversée des voies du tram) Il faudrait préciser l'accès lors de la réservation du parking.