Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malvern, UK

Attractive and friendly hotel close to centre.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Location and atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Within walking distance of all the places of interest in Strasbourg.
This is an agreeable pace to stay. The rooms are comfortable, if rather small. The staff are efficient and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Larger shower curtain
Location: Every part of the city center was within a short walking distance. The boat tour around the city will give you a lot of history and things to see.
A short taxi ride from the train station. We arrived very early and were able to store our luggage while we explored the city. Staff was very helpful with directions to a laundry facility as well as providing champagne glasses for our own bottle purchased on a champagne tour in Reims. Lovely courtyard to sit and plan your day in. 10 minute walk along the river to get to the cathedral in one direction, 10 minute walk in the other to Petite France. The hotel also has a lift which was a nice surprise since we were staying on the top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCOIS from Paris

Escapade à Strasbourg

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Visite de Strasbourg au moment du marché de Noël. Hôtel très bien situé mais rapport qualité prix moyen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, lovely staff

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Great location and wonderful, friendly staff.
We loved our stay at Hotel du Dragon, for both the location (quiet but walking distance to La Petite France and the Cathedral) and the incredibly friendly and helpful staff. We had wonderful views from our windows, yet it was peaceful and quiet. We had a cozy upper level room with spacious bathroom; it was super clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan from Hamburg

Altes Gebäude und doch steril

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ist gut gelegen und solide ausgestattet. Design und Ausstattung sind bemüht modern, unter Ignorierung des alten Gebäudes; Zimmer relativ klein. Hauptplus ist die Lage - fussläufig zu Innenstadt und Petite France.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr geschickt gelegen

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Service war sehe nett
für ein verlängertes Wochenente OK für längeren Aufenthalt war unser Zimmer zu klein
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon emplacement, très bon service

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne adresse, à retenir