Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juleefrom 한국

기대 이상이었습니다.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 위치나 시설은 매우 만족합니다. 직원들도 친절했구요. 자동차 여행일 경우, 호텔 리셉션에 말하면 체크 아웃할 때 주차 할인권을 줍니다. 24시간 기준으로 9유로 했구요. 방 크기가 넓진 않았지만 불편할 정도는 아니었어요. 일단 시설이 깨끗하니 좋았습니다. 다만, 침대는 조금 불편했어요. 그래도 스트라스부르에 다시 간다면 다시 묵고 싶네요. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelfrom Grenoble

Excellent sejour

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon sejour, les services sont de tres bonne qualité, les chambres confortables. Les plus de l'hotel : les horaires de la gare sncf en temps reel, un espace detente avec fauteuil massant, machine a café, machine a thé... En résumé : a recommander !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentral und ruhig.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel. Trotzdem angenehm ruhiges Zimmer. Zimmer selbst jedoch sehr eng. Preis-Leistung noch gerade angemessen. Frühstück ist mit 17,50€ unverschämt teuer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just weird!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good position close to station. Room was small and that's ok BUT the room we had was in the roof and so was slanted so much that it was hard to stand up next to the bed without hitting my head and I'm only 5 ft 7 inches! As well there was an ill placed oversized lampshade attached to the bed head in the position that, had I sat up in bed, it would have been in the middle of my back..... Just weird! Disappointing !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
super hotel pratique , très beau et moderne avec une très belle sale de sport , des machines Nespresso a disposition ..... je prendrais le meme en retournant sur Strasbourg :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manettefrom Chicago

Wonderful hotel in a great location.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel location, close to the train station and the city center. The room has the same unique decor but minimalist style. The breakfast is great with a variety of selection. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom longpre les corps saint

Hotel très propre personnel accueillant

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Très bel hotel bien situer très propre personnel très accueillant continuer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel and close to the heart of old Stasbourg

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel had great facilities with tea/coffee in room and in reception. Clean and modern decor.
Cons: There is a local tax tourist tax to pay of about 2 euros per day. This is mentioned in the booking but need to be aware when booking out.
Excellent position just five minutes walk from the station and a few minutes walk into Petit France. Hotel has small rooms but with tea/coffee facilities in the room it can be home from home. Modern decor and very clean. Reception area funky and with more tea/coffee facilities 'gratuit' The location makes walking to all the main tourist sites easy to access with the cathedral no more than fifteen minutes stroll. The covered bridges are just around the corner. Great selection of restaurants and salon de the but some can get fully booked. Even so there are loads of other choices. Our stay included a national holiday November 1st which meant that most museums etc were closed. Note that the first Sunday of each month museums are free and that is great as long as it is not a public holiday. We visited The Palais Rohan which contains a number of museums. The gem though was the Alsace Museum which we thought was delightful. The Horloge in the Cathedral was only 2 euros but we waited about an hour for the demonstration which we found an anti climax. Transport very effective. We brought a trio 24 ticket which covers up to three people for 24 hrs on the trams etc. The cost was just over 6 euros and a bargain. We took the shuttle train from the airport to Strasbourg station. Quoted as up to four trains an hour but only one an hour when we returned to airport on a Sunday - check the timetable. A very worthwhile cultural visit with loads of history and amazing old Germanic buildings etc