Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Convenient location and clean room but a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabellefrom MERIGNAC (Gironde)

SEJOUR FORMIDABLE

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cette belle ville que nous avons découvert sous la neige, l'hôtel est idéalement bien placé, confortable, calme et propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juleefrom 한국

기대 이상이었습니다.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 위치나 시설은 매우 만족합니다. 직원들도 친절했구요. 자동차 여행일 경우, 호텔 리셉션에 말하면 체크 아웃할 때 주차 할인권을 줍니다. 24시간 기준으로 9유로 했구요. 방 크기가 넓진 않았지만 불편할 정도는 아니었어요. 일단 시설이 깨끗하니 좋았습니다. 다만, 침대는 조금 불편했어요. 그래도 스트라스부르에 다시 간다면 다시 묵고 싶네요. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelfrom Grenoble

Excellent sejour

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon sejour, les services sont de tres bonne qualité, les chambres confortables. Les plus de l'hotel : les horaires de la gare sncf en temps reel, un espace detente avec fauteuil massant, machine a café, machine a thé... En résumé : a recommander !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentral und ruhig.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel. Trotzdem angenehm ruhiges Zimmer. Zimmer selbst jedoch sehr eng. Preis-Leistung noch gerade angemessen. Frühstück ist mit 17,50€ unverschämt teuer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just weird!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good position close to station. Room was small and that's ok BUT the room we had was in the roof and so was slanted so much that it was hard to stand up next to the bed without hitting my head and I'm only 5 ft 7 inches! As well there was an ill placed oversized lampshade attached to the bed head in the position that, had I sat up in bed, it would have been in the middle of my back..... Just weird! Disappointing !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
super hotel pratique , très beau et moderne avec une très belle sale de sport , des machines Nespresso a disposition ..... je prendrais le meme en retournant sur Strasbourg :)