Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice hotel in the centre of town. Rooms were clean & staff were very friendly. On the breakfast floor you can see two cathedrals. breakfast was good. The city was lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel and excellent location.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Need proper reception not counter with 2 stools.
Location: Shops/station/trams/many restaurants/sightseeing
Good location for shopping and sightseeing. Easy to find way around city and only 10mins to train station. A boutique hotel with no proper reception and small seating area. Breakfast adequate and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great city center hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right in the middle of the city center.
Julia and Elaine at the front desk were the friendly and helpful staff personnel we have met. They need to be commended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

very central hotel everything easy walking distanc

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: air conditioning in all areas not just the rooms
Location: plenty to do and see all within easy walking distance
we spent four nights in this hotel, lovely staff very helpful and courteous perfect English, but the hotel was HOT!! indeed very hot and uncomfortable to sleep even with windows wide open , the outside temperature was in mid twenties the hotel was stuffy, the staff did their very best to help us even changed the room for us but nothing helped in the end we asked for a table fan which was promptly provided. you must check if they have rectified the fault in their air conditioning system before going to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Walking Distance

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, Parking Garage, walking around outside
Location: Wine tours, "little Paris", and Germantown
This hotel was really lovely, I enjoyed my stay here a lot. The parking was the only difficulty, it was in a garage entry way, so I kept driving by it. The price for parking was a little high, but I was glad for the security of knowing my rental car was safe in there. The staff was friendly and willing to recommend all different restaurants and places to see in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christiana from vancouver

Disappointed

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointing stay. I was not told that the assigned room is an accessible room. I have no problem with this, but I feel it should have been brought up at the time of check in. There was also a water leakage in the room, which I only found out on my last day of stay, and when I mentioned this at the time of check out I was only given 'oh yeah that' response. I will not be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brigitte from Le mans

chambre confortable très bon accueil

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel bien situé,accueil excellent. le petit déjeuner avec vue sur les toits le soleil levant est parfait pour le cadre. mais c'est cher et décevant le choix est limité et à 7h les tranches de brioche et gâteau étaient secs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

satisfaits

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
très agréable salle de breakfast au dernier étage. accueil sympathique. bien situé. calme