Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

역에서 가까움

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: .시설개선, 헤어드라이어 갖추기
Location: 역에서 가까워 좋았습니다. 이비스 호텔 옆이고 주변에 수퍼도 많았습니다. 쁘띠프랑스도 걸어서 충분히 갈 수 있고 트램도 호텔 앞을 바로 지나갑니다.
전체적으로 시설이 낡았고 가격에 비해 서비스가 별로였습니다. 헤어드라이기도 없어서 불편했어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Modest hotel near train station

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient to train station and city centre
Cons: Considering the price point this hotel represents good value for money.
Location: Strasbourg is rich in tourist attractions most of which are an easy walk from this hotel. I particularly recommend the nearby contemporary art museum
This is a modest hotel with budget priced rooms situated close to the train station and within easy walking distance of the historic city centre. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, and the lobby and my room clean and well maintained. The hotel has a leafy courtyard which would be an enjoyable spot for a refreshing drink after a day of sightseeing. The associated restaurant provided good reasonably priced food.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

For the same prize you can find something better

Posted Sep 28, 2014
No wifi. And no heating. They said it was technical problem with the wifi that they were trting to fix in the rooms that i doubt was true.In 2 days didnt work and they didnt try to compensate the client..in the night it was a bit cold and the heating didnt work.it took me a while to find the room. I have to asked a couple of times. They could put some indications in the wall.There are cheaps hotels around better for the same prize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clofrom en déplacement

placé dev trame , pres de la gare, resto sur place

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ce qui est génial c'est le restaurant sur place. Carte de produits regionaux et à petits prix. Très sympa la terrasse où on n'entend aucun bruit. Point négatif : j'avais réservé chambre avec lit double mais j'ai eu des lits jumeaux. Ne correspondait pas à la réservation. Déçue car j'avais pris ch plus cher exprès pour avoir lit double et je ne l'ai pas eu. Je n'ai pas eu de réduction de prix non plus au moment de payer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is equidistant from the gare and the old town, which made it perfect. The room was plenty large, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by c.jfrom 코리

역과 가까운 거리

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
우선 위치는 스트라스부르역에서 트램으로 한정거장 후 약 500m정도 걸었던 것같다. 걸어갈 수도 있는 거리며, 주변에 노틀담 스트라스부르 성당 및 구텐베르그 광장까지 걸어갈 수 있는 거리에 위치해 있다. 월드컵 프랑스전이 있던 날이라 동네가 꽤 시끄러웠으며, 주말까지 겹쳐 여러 공연소리가 클럽 음악과 함께 밤 늦도록 새벽 2시경까지 들렸다. 그리고 방과 방사이 소음차단이 잘 안돼 말소리가 들린다. 또한 호텔이 내부수리 중으로 보였다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance to Srasbourg central

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to city centre
Cons: Complete room and bathroom renovation required.
Room was very old, hot and extremely noisy till about 1.30am. Bathroom was small and probably not updated since 1960's. Definitely would not recommend hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BAKfrom USA

Convenient to Old Town

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a second visit, and the hotel is undergoing renovation. Our room in back was quiet and adequate. It is well located for touring. There is no convenient parking on the tram-only street, which can make checking in tricky. But the location is excellent for visiting old town, once you stow your car in the garage across from the hotel. The breakfast was good but the coffee, left in jugs, was usually tepid; a dispenser would be a big improvement. But this might be a temporary problem due to renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FB

Nähe vom Bahnhof und Petit France

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Kinder sind kostenlos für Frühstück. Die Tram Haltestelle ist direkt Vorne vom Hotel. Preisgünstig und sehr praktisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com