Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strasbourg

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Excellent stay, great rooms and service, comfortable beds, fabulous location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good choice

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very good location. All staffs are so nice and helpful. Impressive breakfast. Definitely worth staying!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Hotel was great. Location was close to everything that we wanted. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Not speaking French, the staff spoke very good English. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Ramp
Location: Great location
Excellent location, great room comfort and cleanness. Only missing thing was a ramp for strollers/wheelchairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the center of Strassbourg.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Proximity to center of the old center of Strassbourg.
Cons: Parking information.
Location: Near the waterways and close to all the main attractions including the Cathedral.
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Although our room was actually near the elevator, the room had a double door and we never heard any associated noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Chapel Hill, NC

Ideal spot to stay in Strasbourg

Posted May 25, 2014
This gracious hotel had numerous unexpected delights you'd normally associate with more expensive accommodation. Plus, the location is idea -- a little out of the fray but very convenient to the Cathedral and other sites, with beautiful views of the water and surrounding neighborhood. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with old furnishings.

Posted May 23, 2014
The hotel is centrally located but is average at best .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abruzzo

Excellent, elegant and cozy

Posted Mar 9, 2014
A wonderful hotel. Perfectly located , next to city centre in the beautiful banks of the river. Extremely elegant little palace. Very nice rooms , large and comfortable. Only problem, internet wifi is weak and connection often fails. Apart for that , an excellent option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles / Lyon

Great hotel, but poor WiFi / internet.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Cons: Internet speed.
Everything about hotel and room was very good. The only problem was a very slow internet connection. It would be almost impossible for anyone to do anything on the internet other than access email very, very slowly. I was in Room 202. The WiFi strength seemed strong, so it would appear it was the nature of the internet connection that was the problem. I was in Strasbourg on business and I would have changed hotels had I needed to remain for more than one night. I would have been unable to do any meaningful work given the slow connection. But everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014