Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
This was a great hotel, very friendly staff, clean and nice decor. The only slight downside was the beds were very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winterthur, Switzerland

Very good location near to city center.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Car parking is easy and hotel staffs are very kind.
Cons: We had quite a negative surprise that we did not have hot water in our bathrooms (4th floor).
Location: All the must-see-places are in walking distance. Supermarket and good local restaurant is near to this hotel.
Front staffs are very kind, friendly and efficient. We stayed in two rooms and we did not have hot water in both bathrooms. As we reported this to the front desk, they brought a key of the hotel room next door to use the bath room. It was a quite inconvenient for us 3 adults and 2 children. Next morning as well, no hot water in our rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom rheinland-pfalz

Sehr schönes hotel, zentrumsnah in

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Die sehr gemütliche Einrichtung des Zimmers und das tolle Treppenhaus
Cons: Die Matratzen sind sehr weich und das Doppelbett bestand aus zwei zusammen geschobenen Einzelbetten
Location: Zentrumsnah, max. 10 Minuten Fußweg bis zum Münster
Kurztrip zur stadtbesichtigung und dem Genuß der elsässischen Küche, dafür ist das hotel optimal geeignet. Wir haben ohne Frühstück gebucht, war aber kein Problem da es in der nähe einige Cafés gibt. Das hotel hat uns sehr gefallen und wir würden es weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Cons: Le prix du petit déjeuner est exagéré 21 euros !
Bel hôtel, très bien situé dans un endroit calme et sympathique. Par contre un bémol sur le prix trop élevé des petits déjeuners 21 euros. Sinon, très bon endroit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very functional and friendly place to stay. Close to the centre of town, well equipped and has a very friendly and useful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Staff was helpful with questions and concerns we had. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought the hotel was a good value for the rate we received. The beds were very comfortable and the room was a good size. I felt like it was clean but not spotless. I've stayed in cleaner hotels, even when they are old. They didn't have any parking for our car available and it was challenging to find a spot on a weekend, but it ended up being okay. Breakfast was a ridiculous rate, so we didn't even think about it. I'd stay there again but wouldn't rave about it as being the top place to stay in Strasbourg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maginelfrom Muttersholtz

Très confortable

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit en amoureux dans cet hôtel et la tenue de la chambre était impeccable. La chambre était aussi grande qu'un appartement. Les lits ultra confortables (noté que les lits sont collés mais tout de même séparés). Par contre je n'y retournerai pas car c'est hyper chic et pour ma part je n'ai que 22 ans et je suis assez simple donc je ne me sentais pas à l'aise c'était trop ... J'avais payé 141€ pour 2 personnes pour une nuit avec petit déjeuné inclu. Lorsque j'ai vu les tarifs je me suis dit que j'ai fait une super affaire car normalement la chambre valait 275€ la nuit avec un supplement de 21€ pour une deuxième personne et 21€ par personne pour le petit déjeuné.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nonfrom non

service impeccable

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel charmant. Le personnel aimable et à notre service. La propreté, l'emplacement. A ne pas hésiter à y séjourné, satisfaction assurée