Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Cedar Rapids,Iowa

Very Nice Hotel Staff

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: I actually like the location because it was very easy to find from the train station .It was close to the Cathedral and to the centre ville and the o
Location: Strasbourg was located close to Basel , Switzerland and made an easy day trip.
I enjoyed my stay at Inner Hotel Le Bristol. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. the room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laven Cho from Rep of Korea

Good condition for relatively low price

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location - just 3~4 min walk from Strasbourg train station and very easy to find! Close to city centre, as well! Kind staffs and an elevator for easy access to your room. The room was tiny though, nice for low price overall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff from CA

Picture was not worth a thousand words

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was rather tattered and thread-bare. Bathroom in particular looked like an amateur installed in forty years ago, but on the bright side housekeeping appears to clean it once a month, if it needs it or not!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO Parking close by !!!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Hotel lacks a close parking situation, if you have a car I would pass on this one. OK if you are by train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel, good experience

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had some problems with the electronic key. After a while they changed my room as a clean and fast way to solve the problem. Overall a nice hotyal to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pet-Friendly, Excellent Value, and Great Location

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are a family of three (two adults and one six year old) and were traveling with two Labrador retrievers, so finding an affordable European hotel room large enough for us PLUS a hotel that accepted two large dogs for a nominal fee was quite difficult. Therefore, when I found this hotel, I was expecting something of a substandard quality. Much to our surprise, the room they offered was spacious, clean, and had a great view of the train station right across the street. The location of this hotel was about a 10-15 minute leisurely stroll through Petit France to the Cathedral and the Bataram for the boat tour on the River Ill. There were plenty of restaurants within 100 yards of the hotel entrance. The two front desk attendants I encountered both spoke English, French, and German, and were extremely helpful. Parking is not onsite, but the front desk can direct you to the nearest garage upon check-in; it's only about 150 yards away and less than 8 Euro/day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe Levi from USA

Fair

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel may be rated as a good 2 star, 3 stars is stretching it. Great location, good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Pittsburgh

Dingy with poor lighting

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
In need of maint. And additional lighting. Great location. Hotel staff not very accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room cleanliness wasn't the best. The carpet in the room was so dirty that we had to jump from the bathroom onto the bed after shower. And I am not joking. It had stains all over and wasn't pleasant at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sks from Paris

Conveniently Located

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located very near to station and service is good from a budgte traveler's point of view.