Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silviofrom Suisse

Strasbourg la Belle

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé, calme, tout simplement magnifique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmedfrom paris

conforme aux attentes

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Tolles Hotel, etwas abgelegen

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Balkon, kostenlose Parkplätze
Cons: neue Matrazen
Location: In der Nähe vom Europaviertel, neben einem guten Restaurant, direkt am Park Orangerie
Das Hotel ist mit dem Auto sehr gut zu erreichen, kostenlose Parkplätze gib es in der Umgebung, da es ein Wohnviertel ist. Die Tiefgarage ist meine Meinung nach mit 17€/Tag etwas zu teuer. Zur nächsten Tram- Haltestelle sind es etwa 15 min zu Fuß. (Kleingeld nicht vergessen, da der Automat keine Scheine annimmt). In die Innenstadt hat man mit dem Auto etwa 10-15 min, Parken auch hier kein Problem. Das Hotel macht von außen einen sehr guten Eindruck, von innen alles sehr gepflegt. Wir hatten ein Studio Deluxe im 2. OG, mit dem Fahrstuhl bequem zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind sehr ordentlich und Sauber, im Bad waren einige Fußbodenfließen gelockert, störte aber nicht weiter. Ein negativpunkt waren die Betten, welche sehr durchgelegen und dadurch sehr hart waren. Die Angestellten waren sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Frühstück in dem etwas kleinen Frühstücksraum war für französische Verhältnisse gut ausgestattet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Hotel in a quiet part of Strassburg

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of the room-
We were given an upgrade to a family apartment even though we only booked a standard double which was very spacious and comfortable. it is about a 30 minute walk from the hotel into the city centre. The staff at breakfast were very unfriendly and did not refill empty dishes on the breakfast buffet. however we would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom Sete (France)

European hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
For those having something to do with "Europe", its (relative) vicinity to the EU Parliament is interesting. Comfortable & practical rooms (with a park view for some) and a built-in kitchen saving you the need to find a restaurant in this residential & quiet district. Strasbourg city centre is an healthy 40 mn walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Parknähe, Nähe zum Europaviertel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Die Lage direkt gegenüber der Orangerie die bei gutem Wetter wirklich zu empfehlen ist.
Cons: Der Speisesaal war zu klein.
Location: Park der Orangerie Europaviertel.
Wir waren für eine Übernachtung in Strasbourg, das Hotel liegt nicht direkt in der Innestadt, jedoch kann man diese mit der Straßenbahn innerhalb von wenigen Minuten erreichen (gefühlt weniger als 10 MInuten). Die Straßenbahn befindet sich 10 Minuten entfernt, man kann sie entweder durch Durchqueren Parkes "Orangerie" erreichen oder der am Hotel verlaufenden Straße folgen ( immer gerade aus^^). Auf der anderen Seite des Parkes findet sich neben der Straßenbahn ebenfalls das Europaviertel, wobei diejenige welche die Gebäude im Viertel besichtigen wollen daran denken sollten, sich über das Internet für eine Besichtigung anzumelden (hatte ich nicht -_-) Das Zimmer war einladend und groß, wobei es sich hierbei nach Übersicht des Hotels um ein Standardzimmer handelte. Einizges Manko ist nach meiner Meinung der zu kleine Frühstückssaal, welcher bei Vollbelegung vermutlich nicht genügend Platz für die Hotelgäste bietet. Uns wurde beim CheckIn jedoch Angeboten das Frühstück auf dem Zimmer einzunehmen, ob damit ein Aufpreis verbunden ist kann ich nicht sagen, da wir das Angebot nicht angenommen haben.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Germany

Nice Location but Uncomfortably Loud

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room we were given was from the look nice but it smelled like someone had thrown up in it. So we demanded another room and received a super corner room on the 6th floor. The room was super with 2 balconies and we had sun in the room the whole day! What made the room horrible was a buzzing from the elevator generator which was above the room. The was a loud buzz the whole night and so loud we could not sleep! We left the next day and went home. On the bright side of things, the service at the reception was excellent! Breakfast room was to small and breakfast was not good. The service people were not friendly but mostly because they did not have enough personal to handle the load of customers. This definitely was not a 4 star hotel. More like a 2 star! We won't be coming back or recommending this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartment accommodation

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Excellent room and facilities - location a little out of the way, but the surrounding area is lovely and shops, restaurants etc are close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cools

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zupaxfrom Bruxelles

parfait en août

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent rapport qualité/prix avec petit déjeuner inclus