Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gmh from se england

Good location

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to shops, able to wander around the centre and explore 'petit France' area. Note no lift available from garage, which meant struggling up a narrow staircase - not ideal. Good friendly staff..
5 out of 5
by francois from canada

No view but near everything

Posted Jan 2, 2014
About a few step from the tram if you don't want to walk, or else everything is walkable from the hotel. Stayed there for four nights never use the buses or tram.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie from NY

Nice hotel w good location

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's walkable to all sites and the train. Lovely buffet breakfast. Happy w our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malinda from NC, USA

Christmas Market Must!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are heading to Strasbourg for the Christmas Market you simply must stay here. It is a short walk to the markets and truly in a great location. Only downside is that parking isn't on site and we couldn't get any of the room safes to work so don't take any valuables with you or purchase on your last day. The views from breakfast on the 7th floor of the hotel are amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Weekender from Singapore

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Ok

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Overall good. Free wifi is useful. Reception staff friendly. Breakfast could be better. One day we arrived half an hour before the end of breakfast, there was almost nothing left. We were told there was a big group there right before us, and there no food left in the kitchen. The lady (I believe she's the one managing the breakfast area) is not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Venus

Close to the city center.

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from San Francisco, CA, USA

Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: Staffs speak English and are very courteous, and the room is extra quiet with really comfortable bed.
Cons: Elevators need to be larger.
Location: Pretty central to almost everything.
We have been to Europe a handful of times, and surprisingly found this hotel to be relatively clean, quiet, and close to everything. Place Kleber, a very popular public square, shopping, farmer's market, and canal are literally steps away. With a bike, you can explore the city from this hotel location easily.