Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Chambre agréable et confortable. Hôtel situé à proximité du centre ville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mouvaux

hôtel très sympa surtout le décor pour Noël.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
hôtel très joli. un grand merci pour le décor de Noël à l'entrée de l'hôtel. c'est féerique pour petits et grands. je le recommande et hâte de revenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr ansprechendes Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Die gemütliche Atmosphäre bei hohem Standard.
Cons: Nein
Location: Perfekte Lage für alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, vor allem nahe am Münster und den Shopping Straßen.
Hoher Wohlfühlfaktor in einer sehr weihnachtlichen Stadt. Es war viel los, was auch zu erwarten war bei 11 Weihnachtsmärkten. Immer wieder ein Erlebnis und sehr zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to the centre of Strasbourg

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Booked this hotel for my parents, they were very happy with it. They found it very quiet and had a good night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel tres bien situé, tres accueillant, parfait

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel situé pres de la cathédrale, très facile d'accès, personnel accueillant et chaleureux, chambre très propre et confortable, séjour trop court mais parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location and Convenient Parking Garage

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Easy walking distance to many of the historic sights of the city.
Cons: Better motion activated lighting in the halls and stairwells.
We were driving and wanted a centrally located hotel with good parking options. The parking garage across the street was convenient. We had a roomy small suite. The room was attractive although a little odd in configuration. The hotel consists of several older building joined together and floor levels differ so watch your step. Tripping in the hall is a risk as the motion lights are slow to come on in several hall locations. All together we were pleased and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elidio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gießen

Wunderschönes Hotel ganz nah am Stadtzentrum

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Hervorragende Parkmöglichkeiten (Parkhaus zu moderatem Preis gegenüber), alles bestens zu Fuß erreichbar. Schön, gepflegt, sauber und sehr romantisch. Zimmer ist mit großer Liebe für Details ausgestattet. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by barbarafrom horbourg wihr

hotel bien placé, proche cathedrale

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une nuit tes agréable et calme à l' hôtel Beaucour. Il est situé en face d'un parking et à 5 minutes à pied de la cathédrale. Chambre et salle de bains propres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sophiefrom rocquemont

Très bon hotel à découvrir

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week end très agréable avec belle chambre romantique et propre Accueil à la réception de l'hotel par du personnel agréable et souriant