Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lllinois

Small town

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Was look for a bed and shower after 800 mile ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Awesome

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Very well maintained ,clean , accommodating with little extras . We would definitely stay here again .great if you are traveling with Your pets !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Dated

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We stopped in after a 15 hour drive from Texas. We selected this hotel because the reviews were so positive. We were somewhat disappointed and feel it is very over priced! Our room was not very clean and very dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, MO

Good place to stop on the way to Steamboat Springs

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Nice breakfast buffet in an onsite restaurant included with room rate. Large, clean rooms, with comfy beds.
Cons: This motel is very clean with the exception of the outside stairway leading to the second floor.
Location: This location broke our trip from St. Charles, MO to Steamboat Springs in half. This is the only motel in town. We did not do anything in town.
The check in was easy, as we had booked on line. There were 8 of us traveling together. 2 adults and 2 kids in each room. The rooms are quite large. 2 queen beds, a table and chairs, microwave, coffee maker and 2 lounge chairs with table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Lovely friendly place to stay. Nice hotel to the job where i was working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dwight from Sedalia

Hunting Trip

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at this hotel for 3 days. We went for pheasant hunting opening weekend and were suprised how great this hotel was. The staff were curtious and very helpful. They had even set up a cleaning station for those of us that got lucky enough to get a bird, The free breakfast was an added bonus. It was very quite and we had a very relaxing time. We will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristin from Manhattan, KS

Super clean motel with delicious breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I spent the night here on our way from northeastern Kansas to RMNP. Super clean room and deliicious breakfast in a delightful breakfast room. We will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, comfortable and LARGE. The only minus I could possibly think of is that they could use some new towels. Breakfast the next morning at the restaurant next door was Scrambowls, made hot & fresh to order and crispy waffles - very good. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shelly from Richmond, VA

Great location, quiet and pet friendly

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, right off of I-70. Very quiet and staff was super friendly. For pet owners, there's a nice park across the street one block up that was great for walking the dogs. Travelled alone and felt very safe in the room and neighborhood. Room was very clean and spacious. Soft towels. Nice free breakfast the next day. Would definitely stay again.