Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom macdougall

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a complete joke. Arrived and the beds were not made!we left and hopefully got refunded. If not, I will decline the charge on my cc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling wit dogs and this hotel is good for that. This hotel is over priced and a little scary. I would not stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

worst

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
worst
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by connor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah

So glad I found this hotel on your website!

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not very pretty to look at from the outside, but HUGE rooms and perfect for the dogs. I was in town for a dog show These rooms have a back door with a little patio and very large grassy area. I would walk the dogs right out my back door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
That hotel is not qualify to be a hotel not even a motel. Take off your list.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turned around and left

Posted Sep 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
Pulled in parking lot, caught a glimpse of hotel and instantly turned around and left. I did not stay. Not the type of hotel I was expecting. First impressions makes the call for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery

Nice stop-over hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2009 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable and served our needs as a place to rest for the night on our vacation. Bathroom sink had seen better days, chips and rust stains, bring your own shampoo. Pillows were a little thin, but the bed was comfortable. Fridge in the room was not plugged in when we arrived, but it was super-quick to cool down - our bottled water was nicely chilled in the morning (and close to frozen, "maximum" setting IS maximum!)