Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Loved it. Didn't want to leave. Pool and hot tub was very clean. Room was great. Hotel staff was friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas lfrom Georgetown, Tx

Nice Hotel, no heat

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel & great staff but the heater in our room did not work and we finally had to move to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Stayed one night. Staff was nice. Breakfast was good. Slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Burke, VA

Great Stay for a Reasonable Price

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped in Sturgis to meet a family member on our way to Chicago. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable, but our bathroom tile was missing the grout around it. That made it a little treacherous getting out of the shower. Other than that, this Hampton Inn was far nicer and more comfortable that the Holiday Inn we stayed at in Chicago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

work trip

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
great staff that provided stellar service and recommended some really good places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the hotel. It was clean and met our needs very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Ky

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only place I'd stay in Sturgis. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tomfrom New Jersey

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel while attending a football game at ND which was approx 50 mile drive to the west. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable and quiet. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alan Efrom Saint Paul, MN

water problems

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rate was inflated for regional event, even though the hotel was not full, the event was not until the next day, and the event was 50 mi away. At 2 AM, I awoke to find that cold water tap did not dispense any water. I did not report this at the time, valuing sleep over a glass of water. On departing in the morning (with the taps working again), the desk clerk was uninterested in the information. Otherwise, hotel was fine. Room and lobby were clean and well-maintained, staff at check-in were friendly, breakfast was standard hot-continential, highway access was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephasfrom Madison, WI

Nice hotel, too far from Notre Dame

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, excellently managed, better than average breakfast, excellent price. Further from South Bend/Notre Dame than other reviews suggested. Would stay here again if my destination ever happened to bring me to this part of IN/MI.