Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Srok from Wisconsim

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a get what u pay for deal. I liked the staff very much. The condition of the hotel is what brought down my rating. The ac sometimes seem broken. The water is slimy. the toilet clogged on our arrival and we had to plumb it. We were only equipped with 2 clean towels. Like I said, for the price we paid..sounds right. But Racine is such a beautiful town which made all of this sorta worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Overall the facilitiies were excellent. If the Breakfast staff had more been more I would have given a 5/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked out well

Posted May 27, 2014
Hotel stay was fine - nothing exceptional, nothing terrible. Very adequate for our one night stay. One down side was having our clock/radio alarm go off at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Q from sturgeon bay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was good. I just wish there was hooks on the bathroom wall for hanging the towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas and family from Kalamazoo, MI.

Just as I expected

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easy to get to. Hotel was quiet. Well secured with camera and key-only entry after 11 pm. Family felt safe. Mcdonalds across parking lot. Breakfast was wonderful. Fresh made waffles, scrambled eggs and sausage patties, fruit, cereal, Danishes, toast/bagels, hot/cold cereal. It was well stocked and hot food was kept fresh and sanitary. No one left hungry! Only complaint was that the ac was a little loud when it would come on and the tap water had a faint sulfur smell. Still a great stay and definitely a sure thing for us when we are in the Racine, WI. Area in the future
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't Get The Right Room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by L Young from Illinois

Good stay for the area

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonably priced hotel, convienent location. Decent rooms and clean, Breakfast was average, small eating area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Mn

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this hotel . The pool is smaller but perfect for small kids