Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aricka from Rochelle, IL

Last minute decison

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Located right off Interstate 94. Gas station/convenience stores and a few restaurants very close. Free continental breakfast in morning. Pool.
We traveled to Wisconsin for a family get-together. I decided, last minute, to book a hotel for our family of 5. I wanted one with a pool so the kids could have a little fun and exercise. Days Inn in Sturtevant had the best rates.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SCOTT from STURGEON BAY

LITTLE THINGS MEAN ALOT

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the Days Inn many time, but this time it wasn't that great. The problems may be miner but they add up. We stayed 4 nights and every night are room key cards had to be reprogrammed with a three year old and being on the second floor its a big pain. The pool was cloudy and dirty. The ice machine wasn't working which I heard from a guest that stayed there in october that it was a problem then. We had to wait until they went to get bagged ice, one night it was 10:30. They sent me a wake up call at 1 in the morning that I didn't setup which is a huge pain when you have a three year old in the room. And the breakfast well lets just say it free because no ones going to pay for it. Sad to say I dont think were going back.FIX YOUR MOTEL UP !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from Racine

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the jacuzzi suite. It was very nice, very clean 5 stars. Continental breakfast was awesome. Waffle maker, eggs and sausage, cereal, muffins, bagels. I was very impressed. Only down side was all the vending machines were off or empty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very basic, ok for a place to sleep. Close to Amtrak, Sturtevant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

GREAT PICE FOR THE MONEY

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
NO COMPLAINTS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Wisconsin

Great place for my needs

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk girl was helpful. Hotel is basic, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Rivera from Chicago Biomedical

GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT !!

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff there is great. The hotel is very clean. The hotel was recently remodeled. They have a great breakfast area. I would rate this hotel very highly. I have stayed at other hotels in the area for about the same price but the other hotels do not come close. This is where I always stay now when I am in the area because it is a very comfortable, safe and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

?

Posted Oct 24, 2013
???? ??? ?? It Was Fine !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ??????????????????????? MMMMMMMMMM OOOOO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Dallas, TX.

Handy to our son's home!

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Feels safe.
Cons: Would be nice if there were a handicapped room with two queen-sized beds.
Location: Motel is fairly close to both Chicago suburbs and Milwaukee. It is very convenient to Pleasant Prairie.
This motel is very close to our son's home in Union Grove. It is comfortable enough and safe feeling, safe enough for me to stay there alone at times and I am a 70-year-old grandma who is extremely careful! The edges of the tubs are a bit too high to step into comfortably if one has any mobility issues. The breakfast could be a little better. Otherwise, we are very happy with it - particularly with the prices, to be so clean and friendly.