Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was nice

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. Good Breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waunakee, WI

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice hotel for the price paid! Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was smaller and got crowded. Breakfast was a added bonus when staying with hungry kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Days Inn Stuertavant/Racine, Wisconsin

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: More for breakfast like bacon, bigger muffins, real orange juice, & yogurt.
Location: Lake Michigan, Outlet Mall, Jelly Belly, etc.
Great staff. Nice hotel for the cost. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and tidy. Breakfast was average and pool was really cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel, There are few minor updates needed, and the breakfast could improve as far as taste and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, next to Stutervant amtrak station

Posted Nov 6, 2014
We were in a family group with kids and the hotel was well located. Five minutes from the train to Chicago, 20 minutes frrom downtown Racine, another 20 minutes to Milwaukee... Many eating options around, nice pool, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Brainerd

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter & I spent 2 nights to check out a college in the area & both Racine & Kenosha were beautiful cities & the hotel was in a good location to get out & about & get back to. Certainly nothing luxurious, but clean & comfortable & a decent breakfast. Great stay for the price. Will definitely stay here again if daughter does decide to go to college in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ray.sfrom Racine

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! The pool seemed to have to much chlorine , eyes burned and left a salty nasty taste in our mouths. All in all would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heatherfrom La Crosse

Second time

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Both times I attended an event nearby. I have really only needed this hotel as a place to sleep, so I can't speak to some of the amenities (pool, business room, etc.). The first time I stayed, the continental breakfast selection was so limited that I just checked out and went elsewhere. I was pleasantly surprised to find that they added some more items. I was able to eat a decent breakfast for free. My room was clean and the temperature perfect. My bed was very comfortable. I will stay here again next time I'm in town.