Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Easy to find.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Great lounge chair--after hours in the car, being able to elevate my feet was wonderful!
Cons: My husband and I use 2 pillows a piece. More could have been provided in the room.
Location: I visited Milaeger's green house while my husband worked at Parkside U for the day. That was amazing fun!
We came in for an overnight rather than leaving at 4 AM to be a Parkside U. for a music festival. We got a good night's rest, a wonderful hot breakfast, and were on our way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sturtevant/Mt Pleasant, WI

Well maintained, clean, and comfortable facility.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Location: The facility is located near the expressway and a short drive to downtown with churches, shops, and an informative historical museum, among others.
Our stay included the surprise of the pool and a hot breakfast in a spotless, quiet facility. Staff readily suggested nearby restaurants for supper that proved to be excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice stay. The hotel had nice airy rooms. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was nice

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. Good Breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waunakee, WI

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice hotel for the price paid! Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was smaller and got crowded. Breakfast was a added bonus when staying with hungry kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Days Inn Stuertavant/Racine, Wisconsin

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: More for breakfast like bacon, bigger muffins, real orange juice, & yogurt.
Location: Lake Michigan, Outlet Mall, Jelly Belly, etc.
Great staff. Nice hotel for the cost. Good location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertofrom Chicago

Not worth the $$

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
Towel was stained. Bedding looked suspicious too. for a little more $ I could have stayed in a neighboring property with better amenities. Should have done that. Front desk attendant was great but the room didn't cut it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scottfrom Sturgeon Bay

Poor service

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
The services sucked! We checked in on Christmas day, I reserved for four people didn't have bedding for the hide a bed only towels for two. The next day they didn't make the bed and took the dirty towels but didn't replace them. On the second day we made sure to put the do not disturb sign on the inside to make sure they made up the room but when we got back to the room saturday night at 9, the sign was out and nothing was done at all. They also need to change up the breakfast item. I complained on saturday night and they were going to tell the boss but on check out nothing was said to me. We've stayed there at least 3 to 5 day a year for the last 6 years that's going to be enough I'm going to pay for better service. Some where else.