Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably clean motel close to Racine & I94

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Affordable, reasonably clean, decent A/C, small indoor pool, breakfast with eggs, sausage & waffles. In short, its a "clean, well-lighted place."
Cons: Not quite enough parking so lot was full-to-overflowing on some evenings, electronic room keys were unreliable at times.
Location: 10-15 minute access to Racine (Lake Michigan, shops, etc.) plus instant access to Interstate 94 and other local highways.
Good, basic, serviceable motel --not a "luxury liner" by any means, but also not priced like one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Eastern Wisconsin

Posted Aug 21, 2014
OK, not the best but not the worst. Good breakfast and coffee in the am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great stay for work

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Excellent staff, Sam went out of his way to accommodate. Room was very clean and cleaned very well daily. Breakfast was a little sparse but met the need. Pool is small but clean and well maintained. Great stay for work, affordable and excellent value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dixon IL

Disappointing- waste of money

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: employees were nice, breakfast was good and rooms were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept motel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Quick "check in and checkout". The beds were very comfortable; the room had a refrigerator & microwave. Most of the staff were outgoing, some a little more reserved but all were friendly. The maid partially made up our room the day we were checking out so there seemed to be a little lack of communication there. It would be nice to have a chair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Overall the facilitiies were excellent. If the Breakfast staff had more been more I would have given a 5/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked out well

Posted May 27, 2014
Hotel stay was fine - nothing exceptional, nothing terrible. Very adequate for our one night stay. One down side was having our clock/radio alarm go off at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Q from sturgeon bay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was good. I just wish there was hooks on the bathroom wall for hanging the towels.