Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Better than the last one down in Racine area. Beds and pillows were horribly uncomfortable. Found a dirty sock in the room. Some staff were grumpy. No towels in the pool area the whole weekend. The breakfast wasn't refilled the 2nd Morning. Kids did enjoy the pool though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice room, clean, spacious. Had a frig and microwave. Had a nice continental breakfast with waffles. The pool was clean and not over chlorinated, nice size as well. The room was quiet. The beds were comfortable. It was a nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salem,wi

Disappointed

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel smelled like pets.When I called ahead I was promised that the hot tub was functioning and when we got there it did not heat up at all. There was no room to sit for the continental breakfast and our bed spread was covered in dog hair so my allergies were ridiculous the whole time I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heatherfrom Racine wi

solo trip

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpets had multiple stains. TV channels some came in clear others did not. But all in all a good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Rooms need to be remodel, got decent sleep, breakfast good, housekeeping needs improvement
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
OK for a quick shower and bed but not much else, old and falling apart. Strange smells. A/C worked but barely
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JESfrom Howell, MI

Adequate

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs some updates. Unable to use Pool. TV very old needed replacement. Walls needed to be repaired. Buffet was ok if you like waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com