Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Rooms need to be remodel, got decent sleep, breakfast good, housekeeping needs improvement
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
OK for a quick shower and bed but not much else, old and falling apart. Strange smells. A/C worked but barely
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JESfrom Howell, MI

Adequate

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs some updates. Unable to use Pool. TV very old needed replacement. Walls needed to be repaired. Buffet was ok if you like waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy Sfrom MN

2nd stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this hotel but it is a little over priced for the area. They are very helpful and the breakfast is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SE WI

Holiday weekend

Posted Jul 7, 2014
rowdy group arguing in the halls at 1:30 a.m. Pool closed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom La Crosse, WI

Dirty

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soap scum in bathtub, dirty light switches, wrinkle sheets, dirty pillow case, thick sticky build up on telephone. We were told housekeeper had left when we asked that our room be cleaned better while we were gone... Our response was how long ago did she leave... A year??
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kellyr1971from green bay

Worst place to stay ever !

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place smelled like body order ! Place was dated ... Bath tub was black and gross ... No cover over the light , plug in room didn't work , carpet was nasty , wall paper peeling , I could go on... In broad day light a man peeing by our room window
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Place to Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN
Location: So much road construction to notice anything else.
Horribly dirty, especially the tub. Strong smell of cigarette smoke. DO NOT recommend!