Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Add air con
Location: Airport very close
Adequate room. Could have used air conditioning as it was quite hot. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Canada

Fairly good

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No free WiFi, we have to pay for it, small size room without small fridg, but very clean hotel with great breakfast ...hard to get into tha car park , and out...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It is a dorm room!

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is college dorm housing converted into a hotel. My narrow, small room was clean but spartan. For the price paid this was a disappointing stay for me. I would recommend this property only if rooms were offered at a bargain price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Singapore

Basic - comfort lodging

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms - no air conditioning. Can be a little noisy in the morning if you have the windows opened (especially during the hot summer months).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jay from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Basic, but quiet hotel in suburbs

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Cons: No free wifi - not acceptable particularly for such a big hotel.
Location: very easy to drive too and German (underground) station right outside.
A big hotel, but with very few visitors on the day I stayed. It must be more of a week stay place. Right on edge of university campus in very quiet residential suburb of Stuttgart, but also very easy to drive to as it was just a few turns off a main road. Didn't go into the city, as I only stayed 1 night and was driving off first thing in the morning, but there was a station right outside with a direct line into the city and German U-Bahn/ S-Bahn routes are pretty good. Restaurant was OK and breakfast was nice with plenty of choice. Room was very basic and no free wifi which is disappointing in this day and age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antony from Sofia

Easy access to S-Ban

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight in the hotel. I've picked it up because of the location it is 2 mins walk from University station of S-Ban train service. That's convenient if you have an early flight to catch and don't want to stay in a hotel at the airport. Hotel is located at university campuses so it is lively place with a lot of bars and young people around. Hotel is not the typical business hotel it is more like a dorm but that's good for a change. Room was very clean and comfortable, high standard.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UK Businessman

Student digs with high price tag

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Way out of town and still not cheap. Felt like student accomodation. Breakfast was Ok but it was a case of pile what you can on a tray and then give in a token, no chance to have a relaxed breakfast where you can return to get what you like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean, good location and nice people

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good location, only 5 min from S-Bahn and there are 3 of them that run to downtown every 10 min. My room was small, but clean and with a nice TV set. If you only want to sleep, I recommend it. My reservation had breakfast and it was good and enough form me and my taste. Good selection of rolls, ham, cheese and fruits. All that I need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good location, comfortable rooms and good food at an affordable price.