Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Expensive but poorly trained staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I am not going to use this hotel again. Hotel's People are lazy, not professional, even not friendly. I got the impression that they don't want to be asked. In fitness room I could find broken bikes, not properly working training devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Room size and quietness
Cons: Nothing except a.c switch need to be replaced with another one got a temperature display
Location: Not far away from central shopping area (around 7km)
Everything was perfect, I stayed four night at white wing (junior suite) & got relaxed. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Stuttgart

Disappointed

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
First stay in a German hotel and disappointed. No complimentary coffee downstairs or coffee maker in room, breakfast at 20 EU ($30 US) $60 US for two, wow! Didn't have an iron in the room. Limited dining in the neighborhood. Good hotel, but I'm sure I could find something more reasonable and satisfying somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very modern with a polite staff. Rooms are a nice style and food and entertainment are available without leaving the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresa from Falls Church

Family of 5- Junior Suite and adjoining room

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This set-up would out very well for our family of five. I got the best deal through a third party booking site and then called that morning to see if they could get the two rooms near each other. Not only did the front desk staff get them near each other, they gave us a junior suite and adjoining regular room instead of the two family rooms I booked and paid for. However, on check out, they charged us for the rooms not realizing that we had already paid through the third party site. It was quickly fixed and was, I believe, truly an honest mistake. Loved the experience and convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no decent restaurants nearby

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
no decent restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heath from Ouaga

Great Service and Amenities

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was great and the hotel had a little bit of everything (food, drink, theater, shopping) all in one big complex. And if you couldn't find what you were looking for in the hotel, there's a metro stop 100 yards away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PZ from Camarillo, CA

Great Location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Dormero is a conveniently located hotel, especially if you're headed to different parts of the Stutgart area like I was. The rooms are very modern and the service is good. There are plenty of restaurants in the hotel or within walking distance.Overall a very good hotel experience.