Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great staff!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Stayed the weekend here with our 2 children. The hotel knew we needed a room to fit 2 adults and 2 children and had the room all prepared with little treats for the kids on their pullout couch. We all slept amazingly and will definitely come back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cisco from San Francisco, CA

Pretty good

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fairly standard Hilton experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaia from Windsor, UK

Good hotel close to the Mercedes Stadium

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Very friendly and helpful reception staff and located between the Mercedes Stadium and the Porsche Arena. It's approximately a 10 minute walk to the station which will take you into the town centre or a 15min taxi ride. Note the train only runs when there are events on. Better to stay in town if you aren't specifically going to the stadium or Mercedes museum etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from Texas

Easy walk to Mercedes-Benz Museum

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this hotel. They Let us check in early. Room was really nice. Hotel staff was outstanding. Ordered a cab and wake up call for next morning. Before we went to bed, front desk called to see if we needed anything, and to tell us cab had been ordered. Needless to say I was impressed. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meg from Bangkok, Thailand

A very pleasant surprise!

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Service. Rooms.
Location: The hotel is located at the Football stadium so very convenient if there is a game. Location is so-so but worth the extra 5 minutes it would take.
Upon arrival of the hotel I was a little concerned as the exterior of the building is old and I assumed the rooms would be old. The front desk staff was lovely and very accommodating. The rooms are very spacious and have all the amenities you would need. Very comfortable bed that guarantees a good nights sleep. Dinner in the restaurant was very good as was the service. This is a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dawn from Rugby,UK

Great location for Mercedes Museum & sports events

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Good quality and good sized rooms and bathrooms. Staff very helpful.
Cons: Better location maps. All directions given were for driving instructions. It is easy and cheap to travel from the airport to the local U/S train.
Location: Mercedes Museum and Mercedes Sports stadium
Good quality hotel with good quality facilities. Enjoyed our stay. Stayed for 4 nights. Staff were very helpful and multilingual. 2 SBahn stops from centre of Stuttgart so a bit out of town for restaurants and centre of Stuttgart. Public transport is efficient and good value so not a problem. 5 min walk to the Mercedes Museum and 1 min walk from Mercedes sport area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergey from Canada

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good Service. Very Satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lily from Vancouver

Great hotel for a visit to the MB museum

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great hotel in Stuttgart surrounded by the Mercedes and Porsche Arena. It makes for easy walking distance to both arenas and the Mercedes Benz museum. The rooms are great, have aircon and great, free wireless connection regardless the location (hence the elevator). Watching YouTube videos are no problem at all. The breakfast is always filling. They offer a plethora of foods and drinks (even donuts and smoked salmon). I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Toronto

Amazing experience overall

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Great for car enthusiasts, not so close to the commuter train station but within walking distance (15-20 minutes). The staff was excellent and was fluently speaking English while the breakfast was amazing and fresh.