Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Ann Arbor

Very convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet location, yet very close to 'S' Bahn so everywhere is easy to get to. A travel card was included in the cost which is a great idea and very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francis from Detroit

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, clean and friendly. S Bahn across the street. The only complaint is related to the lack of space available to put your toilet kit in the bathroom. Nice bar & restaurant .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from London

Bit odd

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
No free WiFi (should be free as standard these days), rubbish bed (weirdly shaped and uncomfortable), rubbish breakfast, but nice friendly staff. Probably wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by qiqi from Shanghai

good service

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
very near the S-bahn station, not far from the main station and Benz-museum. very good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yoye007007 from Stratford UK

far from airport

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
basic, but fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Milwaukee

Good Business Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, short walk to the subway. And they give you a free subway pass as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and clean with beautiful wineyard views

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Nice hotel close to public transport! The free train/bus ticket was a nice gift as well. I would recommend this hotel for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D. Whipp from Helsinki, Finland

Not bad

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was not bad, but nothing special. It was great to get a free transit pass and pretty easy to get downtown with the train. Hotel is a bit dated, but breakfast was good and the staff was pretty helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great place to stay! It was peaceful, clean, and the hotel staff was more than courteous. The woman at the front desk was very helpful in assisting my boyfriend and I with navigating around Stuttgart using the train system. Her instructions were thorough and correct - much appreciated! The breakfast buffet was great too - a good selection of foods to choose from. When I return to Stuttgart, I will be staying here again!