Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super, aber bedenkliche Frühstückspreisgestaltung!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: Klären Sie bitte ab, ob der Frühstückspreis tatsächlich auf 10 € angehoben wird, sofern man über das Portal bucht und nur 5 € für Direktreservierer.
Das Hotel, der Service, der Komfort ist wirklich Top. Allerdings macht das Hotel einen Unterschied, ob man direkt beim Hotel telefonisch oder über das eigene Onlinereservierungsformular bucht oder über Portale wie z.B. Expedia! Das ist mir rätselhaft, da schon der Zimmerpreis geringer ist, wenn man direkt über das Hotel bucht. Was passiert: Für Portalbucher verlangt man 10,- pro Person für das Frühstück und die "eigenen" Reservierer zahlen nur 5,- €. Diese Geschäftspraxis kann ich nicht nachvollziehen, da ja bereits andere Zimmerpreise gelten und auf Expedia ebenfalls 5,- € für das Frühstück aufgerufen werden!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giovannifrom Globe-trotter

Sopravvalutato

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
In realtà non ha le caratteristiche di un hotel 4 stelle, è situato in un palazzo con la reception al 1* piano. Lo staff è molto cordiale e fattivo, internet non eccellente, palestra ottima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, praktisch gelegen

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles i.O.Gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for my stay. end of ubahn line is outside. grocery shops close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Location: This hotel is located a few minutes from the Porsche Museum and facility and access to the Autobahn is very convenient.
We arrived very late and the hotel staff had everything waiting for us. We checked into a wonderful room that slept 3 adults. It was very comfortable, private parking in a locked garage with direct elevator access as well. The following morning we had a wonderful breakfast and were allowed to checkout late. The staff were very polite and made us feel very welcome. I will stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

網路一次只能一人使用

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
服務人員很友善,假如租車有免費停車位很方便,開車到市中心二十分鐘,搭路面電車是路線U15的終點站,距離車站走路五分鐘。 但原本註明說房間內可以使用廚房,到了之後才發現要使用要另外付錢,非常失望。而且網路一次只能一人使用,我們一行三個人也只給一組密碼。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stanfrom California

Seek alternatives

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful, but not particularly knowledgeable of the surrounding area. The proximity to certain points of interest are not as advertised in their ad. Unless you need to stay in this location for a specific reason, I am sure that you can find better alternatives.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ruhe am frühen Morgen

Posted Dec 15, 2012
Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende, aber auch für Paare !! Ideal für Kurztrips oder Städtereise ! Empfangspersonal überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit! Ein kleiner Tipp für die Dame am Empfang : Bitte ziehen Sie um fünf Uhr morgens zum Frühstück zubereiten KEINE Stöckelschuhe an, sondern etwas mit weichen Sohlen! Man konnte von fünf bis acht Uhr jeden Schritt sehr laut im Zimmer hören, und das ohne Pause !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com