Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kate from yorkshire

lovely quiet comfortable hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The staff are great, very helpful. Hotel is very clean, quiet and cool and most of the rooms have balconies.
Cons: noise insulation around the door
Location: We love Moehringen since discovering it with this hotel and I think it gives you many lovely places to see and eat.
Lovely stay in this hotel in Moehringen. Its not right in the centre pf stuttgart but its not far to the centre, the airport and lots of other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location proved to be excellent

Posted Jul 1, 2013
The central location of the Flora was just what we needed. The staff is second to none as is the cleanliness of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rogers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean and comfortable and located very close to nice restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate from Todmorden

We love it!

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We find this to be an excellent hotel. Quiet, convenient, nice rooms, excellent pubs and restaurants nearby. It is not in the city centre but is well placed between the airport and the city. It is in a quiet neighbourhood but is not far to the u-Bahn and is well connected. We have been here often, and for the price is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NS from Washington DC

Easy to reach by car or public transportation.

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a delightful hotel. Outstanding breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benji

Excellent attention

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location and good service. I strongly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Within a Train-ride of Everything

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
With Moringen U-Bahn Station a 2 minute walk north, this hotel met every need. Like most European hotels, the room/bed size needs to be considereed for families, but it's a minor concern here. The location is just right for Stuttgart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katrina

Beautiful!

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for one night on our way to Switzerland. We arrived in the afternoon but it was a public holiday so Reception was unattended however the instructions for check in were very simple. The room was on the top floor by itself - kind of like an attic - which we loved! There is a lovely restaurant across the street which served a delicious dinner at a good price. The location itself was great too because we didn't want to drive through a city and it was a lovely quiet neighbourhood. Secure parking garage was onsite, no problems with wifi in our room and breakfast was substantial. We have no complaints about this hotel, the staff were most friendly and we wish we had been able to stay here longer.