Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Good overall for the budget traveler; room was clean. shower stalls were small at 2' x 2' enclosures
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tricked us into paying 13 Euro for lousy breakfast

Posted Aug 28, 2014
My elderly father went down in the morning to get coffee/breakfast before we took off to the airport. No one let him know that the lousy little buffet that they had would cost us 13 Euros. The woman jotted down the room number without any indication of the charge. Then when we went to check out they sprung this extra little charge on us. Why couldnt they have let us know this at checkin? Why not offer the extra charge at check in an provide a meal ticket instead of tricking people? This woman could have easily let him know this. I will never stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarajevo

..

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Good price, comfort room, 25min from city center........................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, slightly Dated inside

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Good hotel, the owner slightly strict and no free wifi in rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

close to porsche factory

Posted Jul 28, 2014
guy behind desk would not make a cancellation as there was a problem with the booking had two rooms booked and would not cancel because it was 30mins past the dead line
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing but average, a bit old, decent price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay because of location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Shuttle service to the airport
We booked this hotel as part of a package deal and the one night stay didn't cost anything extra. We wanted a place convenient to the airport for a early morning flight. This hotel us NOT close to the airport ANC they don't provide shuttle service, so therefore, we did not use the reservation. I only provide the ratings in order to get review online. The staff were pleasant when our German speaking friend called with questions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fitchic from Toronto Canada

Close to Porsche Museum

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfied with the distance to the museum. Great for a one night stop. A grocery store is located 5 min walk down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forida

Nice hotel close to transportation.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
No a/c was too hot inside. Lobbie closed after 11pm-no good in case of emergency. A guess wake me up in the middle of the night asking for help-left key inside.