Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Cons: Gratis W-lan sollte heute Standart sein.
Location: Mitten in der Stadt, nahe am Weichnachtsmarkt (wir waren überall zu Fuss)
Wir waren vier Mädels, die während dem Weihnachtsmarkt in Stuttgart ein zentrumnahes Hotel suchten. Für einen super Preis haben wir zwei Doppelzimmer im le méridien ergattert. Wir erhielten sogar je zwei Zimmer mit zwei grossen Betten anstatt einem King-size-Bett. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet, das Personal überaus zuvorkommend und freundlich. Gestört hat uns einzig der hohe Preis für W-lan auf den Zimmern (14€ pro Nacht).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Almost Excellent

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The room was clean - the hotel is very nice and fitness centre and spa very good. The breakfast offers a lot of choice - my only disappointment was with the scrambled eggs which were hard and dry. Otherwise a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom radolfzell

sehr zentral, sauber, modern

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: das Bad
Cons: nein
Location: in der Innenstadt, in der Nähe der Museen.
es hat alles gut geklappt, ich habe auch nur 1 Nacht dort verbracht. hilfsbereit und sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel mit tollem Spa-Bereich

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Hotel mit sehr gutem Service zum Wohlfühlen von Anfang an. Aufmerksames und sehr freundliches Personal. GepflegterSpa-Bereich für hohe Ansprueche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel in Stuttgart

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Excellent hotel, minutes walk through a park from the main railway station. Only complaint would be €25 for breakfast is on the expensive side. There are however a couple of nice inexpensive bakeries beside the train station as an alternative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Breakfast ever

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: expensive
Location: 10 minutes walking to city center through the park
Don't expect from concierge that much ! best breakfast Spa you need to book in advance !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne-Lisefrom Bærum

Topp hotel, perfekt beliggenhet og god parkering.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vår klare nummer 1 i Stuttgart. Har bodd på de fleste bedre hotellene i området, men kommer alltid tilbake hit. Eksklusivt men samtidig ikke snobbete, rent og pent med alle fasiliteter et 5-stjerners hotell verdig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com