Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Landstuhl, Germany

Friendly Staff Members

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful during my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Vancouver, BC

Love this Motel One chain. Never let me down!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Cons: Free breakfast instead of charging 7,50 Euro.
I spent one night in this hotel, on a leisure trip from Munich to Frankfurt. Hotel is chic, modern and clean. I came with a car and this location has a free parking lot conveniently located. Very good value for the money spent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by _ from UK

Good location, nice budget hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is pretty much new so as you can expect everything looks good. It is not right next to city center but a tube station is just crossing the street. Buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sagi from Ramat Gan , Israel

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Location: mercedes benz arena mercedes benz museum outlet city metzigen
the fit for me and my 5 years old son, its located 3-4 station from the center of stuttgart, breakfest was good and cheap. the room is small with no safe \ closet the staff helped us alot (english talker) the hotel lobby \ restuarants are well decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex

Nice hotel for a quick one night stay

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Easy access to the U-Bahn (across the street). Parked on the street for free. The bed is a little bit hard. Overall, nice overnight stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Small but comfortable

Posted May 26, 2010
Motel One is a very efficiently run motel. The rooms are compact, as alot of European accomodations can be, but the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms are great. There is a station to the subway conviently located right across the street from the hotel, with service to the main train station at frequent intervals. There did not seem to be much for restaurants close to the hotel but with the subway so convienant this wasn't a problem. The breakfast served is a typical European breakfast, the quality was good. I would definitely recommend this motel to travellers who are needing a place to rest while travelling and not expecting to spend alot of time in their room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good one

Posted Mar 29, 2010
Great breakfast, friendly, clean, a bit small.