Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oberhausen

Super Preis- Leistungsverhältniss.

Posted May 3, 2015
Alles perfekt. Die Zimmer waren super. Definitiv mehr als 3 Sterne!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel in Ludwigsburg.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Ruhiges Hotel in Innenstadtlage. Ich habe hier aufgrund eines Geschäftstermin eine Nacht übernachtet. Die Zimmer waren neuwertig und gut ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Ein Kaffeevollautomat stand dem Gast zur Verfügung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay overall

Posted Mar 21, 2015
No gym, poor wifi and small rooms. Overall nice hotel with good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schmalkalden

Gutes sauberes Hotel !

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Ruhiges und sauberes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe ! Nächstes Mal gern wieder !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes, stylisches Stadthotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Sauberes, schickes Hotel. Wasserpreise auf dem Zimmer sind etwas hoch und es fehlt ein Minikühlschrank. Sonst echt gut und empfehlenswert. Sehr freundliche Angestellte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
everything was absolutely fine, clean nice staff They gave us support I would highly recommend this hotel For pleasure or business Near everything Quiet Relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Anchorage, AK

Clean hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
A relatively new hotel in a good Ludwigsburg downtown location 100 yards from the main train station. It looks bland on the outside, but once inside it's the epitome of European modern, clean, and simple. The in-room Wi-fi is fast and free, the beds are comfortable, and the bathroom modern. Nice splash of green color on one of the walls. If I were a regular visitor of Ludwigsburg, I'd book here in a heartbeat. The breakfast buffet is expensive, but above average. Hot scrambled eggs, sausage, and cold food (meat, cheese, Nutella, yoghurt, fruit, etc).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anatolifrom 79539

Gebuchte Zimmer war nicht verfügbar

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ich bin viel unterwegs und habe schon viele Hotels besucht. Das Personal war nicht immer freundlich und das Zimmer, dass ich gebucht habe war nicht mehr verfügbar. Ich hab ein Doppelzimmer mit großem Bett bestellt habe aber eins bekommen mit zwei Einzellbetten. Habe das Personal auch darauf hingewiesen, dass es so nicht richtig ist, aber mir wurde nur gesagt es tut ihnen leid es ist alles ausgebucht. Kurz auf den Punkt ich hab nicht das bekommen für das ich bezahlt hab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Klasse! Immer wieder gerne.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Einfach und unproblematisch. Das einzige was zu bemängeln war, dass es keine Minibar im Zimmer gibt, aber dafür ist das Bad super, die Zimmer mehr als sauber und das Bett einfach wunderbar.