Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for business travel / airport

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern hotel only a few kilometres from the airport. Not a lot about the area - retail and industrial area, a couple of bars and restaurants within walking distance are just about okay. Hotel's own bar restaurant a little pricey but nice! Food typical hotel fare, nothing special but good. Hotel great for a pit stop but not sightseeing unless you have a car
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The most incompetent staff I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with - rude, lie straight to your face, have no comprehension of the term hospitality. Make sure you don't get the smoking rooms and make sure you get what you want straight away, otherwise you're in for a world of hurt because they'll tell you anything just so they don't have to work too hard. Expect chlorinated stench from the whites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Will D from Houston,TX

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Would select this hotel again... good location in town..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave J. from Beaverton, OR

Near Mercedes Benz manufacturing plant

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great buffet breakfast...was included in our package. Nice free parking. Quiet and comfy beds. Clean and nice sized room. Friendly staff. Would return as it was fine for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cvetan from London

Nice hotel near center of Sindelfingen

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Comfort, Staff, location
Location: just oposite a shopping center and Kaufland store
Very helpful staff. The lady told us what can be seen and done in Sindelfingen and Stutgart. Good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ATY from London

Friendly and acceptable

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a night stay for business, this hotel is perfectly acceptable. The service is exceptional and very friendly however the room is very ordinary but it is spacious and most importantly clean. - Would have liked to have seen an in room safe but i guess that's my fault for not checking before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American

Nice hotel close to walkplatz and train station

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Free parking and internet
Cons: NA
Location: Location is near some great restaurants and bier gardens. Stuttgart is close by and they have a great Octoberfest and Christmas Market
Breakfast is priced high, but Bakery's near by. Nice to have air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from Stoke-on-Trent, UK

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: The facilities were good. Did not try the hotel food as were out most days.
Cons: My only recommendation would be that the rooms have tea/coffee making facilities as there are none in any room.
Location: Great location to the shops and only a five minute walk to the nearest train station for easy travel.
Hotel was very clean, nice spacious double room. Wifi free every day and housekeeping staff very helpful. Air conditioning in every room was lovely for our stay as it was rather warm! The location was excellent, straight across the road was a shopping mall and supermarket. Just a five minute walk and you were in the heart of Sindelfingen with other shops and cafes. We had a very enjoyable stay and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank

Clean and efficient hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Location: There are pubs and restaurants 7 minutes walk or 2 mins drive from the hotel. It is near motorway networks and Mercedes Benz factory, not the museum
Large clean room with free parking. Adequate English speaking staff. Got 2 breakfast for 17 Euros and free for my son. Airconditioned large room with free wifi. There are pubs and restaurants 7 minutes walk or 2 mins drive from the hotel. It is near motorway networks and Mercedes Benz factory, not the museum. The Mercedes museum and arena are 30 minutes drive from the hotel. The hotel only had a shower but was ok for my needs. I had a good stay at the hotel which had 24 hour reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick

Good quality conveniently located hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed for two nights whilst on business. The hotel staff were polite and attentive, and the room was clean, in good condition and nicely furnished. Breakfast was expensive at €17, so I grabbed a coffee/croissant at a local cafe instead.