Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Olefrom Morud

Vil ikke bo der igen.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel i et stort byggerod udenom. Det er lidt dårligt at de så vil have penge for parkering, når alternativer er umulig, grundet byggerod.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Eine schöne Nacht.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gut.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by D Egan - BusinessTripfrom Ireland

'Not for everyone"

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very difficult to find. Limited in services, no restuarant. Had to change rooms due to autobahn noise (used to quieter environment). Breakfast basic an ok.No special pricing for children breakfast. Was able to park free outside of Hotel. Also close to motorway if travelling on (once you know the directions).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Houston

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did exactly what we needed it to. Next to the train station and within walking distance of the town. Staff extremely helpful, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Enomisfrom Lübbenau

Ist eine Empfehlung wert.

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
dem Preis entsprechend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey and gross

Posted Feb 1, 2014
I booked this room mostly because it was cheaper than others in the area and close to where I was training. Also it said it was smoke free..so wrong. You can smell the smoke as you walk in and the rooms have.stains on the floors and the beds are.so rock hard it's unbelievable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Leider ziemlich laut

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok pour une nuit Etape

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pas de restauration dans et aux abords de l'hotel. Idéal pour déplacement chez Mercedes (accessible 10min à pied)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sjajufrom india

good rooms ,

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, good hotels, has a nice indian restaurant at walking distance. overall nice stay