Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Tolles Hotel in Stuttgart-Vaihingen

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Ich war zu einer Fortbildung in Stuttgart. Das Hotel ist mir durch seine Website aufgefallen. Nach meinem Aufenthalt muss ich sagen, dass das Pullman meine Erwartungen in Bezug auf Sauberkeit, Zuvorkommenheit beim Gast sowie Bequemlichkeit und Preis-Leistungsverhältnis voll erfüllt hat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location; superb facilities/staff!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great location (next to s-bahn trains), superb breakfast, evening meals, very pleasant staff - would recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Nice Hotel and Great Hotel Spa

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Great facilities, clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Front reception staff could be friendlier and more welcoming.
Location: Close to train station to get you to city centre and Porche & Mercedes Museums and 10 minute walk to small shopping mall.
I stayed at this hotel in December 2014. I had read many great reviews of this hotel none of which mentioned the hotel spa facilities. I wanted to book a massage during my two night stay and the staff were very friendly and accommodating fitting me in within that short time frame. It was one of the best massages I have ever had - it also included a fruit platter and fruit juice. The hotel also has steam room, sauna and indoor pool great facilities especially during winter. As for the rooms they were clean, comfortable and well facilitated. The location is not close to the city centre but the hotel is across from the train station so it was easy to get to the city centre (about 10 mins to get to by train) and Porche and Mercedes Museums (about half an hour to each). The hotel is also about a 10 minute walk from a small shopping mall. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here next time I visit Stuttgart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darmstadt

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotelzimmer war sauber und die Möbel waren auch ganz OK. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich. Das einzige negative ist, dass leider ein paar Haare in der Badewanne lagen. Schwarze lange Haare und ein paar Schadhafte. Ansonsten alles sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth,England

Visited February 2015

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Clean spacious en suite rooms. Price is reasonable. Staff are friendly and helpful. Good access to local transport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Eva, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and the evaluation of your stay. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the time with us and valued our services. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again when you plan your next visit to Stuttgart. With kind regards, Eva Binder, Quality & Attitude Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heidelberg

Schöner Wellness Bereich

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Bis auf das Restaurant, welches einer Bahnhofsgaststätte ähnelt, waren wir zufrieden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen für Messeaufenthalte

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Spa Bereich.
Ist halt doch schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. An Sauberkeit mangelt es auf keinen Fall. Sehr guter Spa Bereich. Restaurant ungewöhnlich teuer. Suppe ab 9.- Euro ist doch recht fragwürdig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weilheim-Schongau

schönes Hotel,direkte Bus-U und S-Bahn verbindung

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Der Wellnessbereich ist bis 22 Uhr geöffnet und das Frühstück-Büfett hat eine Auswahl von allem. Aber am besten waren die Matratzen-einfach super!!!
Cons: Im Schwimmbad könnte das Wasser ein bisschen wärmer sein und die Sprudel-Düsen haben nicht funktioniert.
Wochenend-Urlaub mit Opern Besuch, und Wellness. Verkehrsanbindung super mit U- und S-Bahn-Station vor dem Hotel. Im Hotel hört mann keinen Lärm - zumindest nicht im Winter wenn die Fenster geschlossen sind/wie es im Sommer ist kann ich nicht beurteilen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt gelegen durch Öffi Anbindung

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Sehr charmantes Personal das wunderbar mit meinem seltsamen Humor umgehen kann.
Cons: Die Hotelbar ist leider zeitweise nicht besetzt..
Location: Top Anbindung an das Öffentliche Verkehrsnetz. Taxistand vor der Tür.
Businessaufenthalt für zwei Tage. Problemloser check-in und out. Zuvorkommendes Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laupheim

Angenehmer Aufenthalt über Silvester

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr großzügig mit gehobener Ausstattung.
Cons: Das Frühstück sollte im Zimmerpreis integriert sein oder zumindest integrierbar sein. 20 Euro pro Person für das Frühstück sind etwas happig.
Location: Das Hotel ist im Süden Stuttgarts und ist gut durch die U-Bahn angebunden.
Wir haben das Hotel etwas außerhalb Stuttgarts gebucht um uns vornehmlich ein Musical anzuschauen. Die Musicals sind von dem Hotel aus sehr gut über die U-Bahn erreichbar, die U-Bahn-Station ist direkt hinter dem Hotel. Das Hotel hat insgesamt unseren Erwartungen entsprochen, allerdings ist das integrierte Restaurant, in dem auch das Frühstück angeboten wird, sehr teuer. Am ersten Abend haben wir uns dort ein Abendessen genehmigt, allein ein Spezi kostet dort 6 Euro.