Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teneriffa

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Relativ zentral, gut gelegenes einfaches Hotel, ohne grosse Ansprüche aber gute Qualität im Service, im Zimmer und ausreichend im Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irland

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Habe das Hotel für eine Nach während einer Geschäftsreise benutzt. Sehr solides Badezimmer und komfortables Bett. Bin durchaus zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good value for money close to city center

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great location of the hotel - close to city Center. You can walk there in 15 min or take the train. Several restaurants close by. Excellent breakfast. Staff at the front desk is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage mit Tiefgarage

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Freundlicher Empfang.
Cons: Nein, nicht nötig. Alles ist gut.
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Innenstadt von Stuttgart. In nur fünf Gehminuten ist man mitten in der Stadt.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang mit Begrüßungsgetränk. Mein Zimmer war im fünften Stock (Mansarde), aber es war sehr groß und geräumig, so dass die Dachschräge nicht weiter störte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel facilities

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Rooms very well furnished as well as other good facilities in the hotel. Staff were helpful.
Cons: One minor complaint is that the door locks take getting used to as not a card swipe system. A sign for privacy would be helpful.
Location: A visit to the Porrche and Mercedes-Benz museum is a must.
This hotel is one of the best i stayed in. Excellent location , great rooms which are spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close location to downtown.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The location was fantastic.
Cons: This is the hottest Summer in Europe in many years. Air conditioning would have been nice.
Location: Proximity to Schlossplatz and U-bahn are excellent. Feuersee, the new and old palaces, shopping, pedestrian area are all a quick 8-12 minute walk.
The location of this hotel to the Schlossplatz and U Bahn is one of it's great features, and enable you to get around with ease. The staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful. The rooms were also non-smoking and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehme Lage, sehr gute Athmosphäre.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Beruflicher Aufenthalt. Habe mich wohlgefühlt, sehr netter Nachtportier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near city center

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Good location near city center. 5 minute access to S-Bahn. Clean and spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel in a terrific location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We stayed at the Rega Hotel for 6 nights to attend Kirchentag. The room was very comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast for a small extra charge was extravagant - we felt like we were on a cruise ship. The best thing was the location - close to the Feuersee station on the S-Bahn, near a U-Bahn station, and close enough to walk to the center of town. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit tollem Personal

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück, die Sauberkeit
Location: Gelich neben der Innenstadt die man gut zu Fuss erreichen kann
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral ist aber dennoch ruhig gelegen. Es ist schon ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen und bräuchte mit Sicherheit mal eine Auffrischung, ist aber dafür sauber. Auf dem ersten Blick würde man jedoch kein 4-Sterne-Hotel vermuten. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr gut, freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zudem haben wir ein sehr tolles Frühstück genossen. Wir würden dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen und kann somit die typischen deutschen Nörgler nicht verstehen.