Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Málaga

Acogida muy calurosa

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un B&B estupendo. El propietario muy simpático y dispuesto a ayudar en todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sfeervol, gezellig plekje

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Knus verblijf met heel goed ontbijt, fijne kamer, antwoord op al je vragen, goede tips en adviezen. Lekker ook dat er een klein zwembad is! Erg leuke ervaring!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greg Fortesfrom Cuiabá - MT

Serviço adequado

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa estadia, com serviço adequado, café da manhã bom, chuveiro excelente, cama confortável, tem aquecedor nos quartos, bairro próximo aos pontos turísticos da cidade, gerente atencioso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Boston, MA

Posted May 7, 2014
The hotel is close to the center of town but uphill so you get some exercise walking back from dinner, museums, etc. The rooms are very quiet as they are all at the back, away from the street. Rene, the owner is very nice and extremely helpful. Breakfast is good but not extravagant. You can use the kitchen and living room until 10:00 every evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by scottfrom Tokyo

A comfortable stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014
I had an excellent stay at Casa Verde. It was easy to check in and out, the room was quiet and clean with wifi, the breakfast filling and Rene always offered great advice. It was also easy to meet other travelers in the common areas. Finally, Rene kindly mailed an item I had left behind. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyafrom Vancouver

Fabulous stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 3 nights and our stay was so relaxing and enjoyable we were sad to move on. The attention to detail, design, breakfast and overall quality make this place a standout in Bolivia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lynnfrom yukon traveller

Excellent accommodation in Sucre

Posted Jan 6, 2014
I stayed 5 weeks at Casa Verde and loved it. Excellent location and breakfast. Knowledgeable helpful host. Very comfortable room and private bath. Beautiful modern kitchen for guest use. Friendly staff, free WiFi, free computer use. Charming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruudfrom Zwolle

aan te bevelen

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gemoedelijk B en B , uitstekende informatie gekregen over de mogelijke dgbestedingen, heerlijk gevarieerd ontbijt, uitstekende gastheer