Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canterbury UK

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable and the breakfast was good. The downside is that it located at least a 40 minuet drive from Downtown Boston and it is a 20 minuet drive to the nearest Subway station where you can park for $6.00.all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very clean

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Loved the cleanliness. Comfortable room and bed. Front desk very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kathy, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Sudbury. Best, Peter Hewes, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but beds could be softer.

Posted May 29, 2014
The room was really clean and updated. However I would have liked softer beds. Overall a good experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good good hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
very good hotel, I like it. The price is resonable for the condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Sudbury. Best, Peter Hewes, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for us

Posted Mar 10, 2014
It worked well as it was close to family and our family activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by New Granddad from Pawley's Island, SC

Near Daughter's house

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect all the way. Great staff. Clean comfortable room. Wonderful breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from CT

Nice place.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms; free wi-fi; free breakfast; helpful and courteous staff - what's not to like?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karen from Ct

the best

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a fantastic hotel....the rooms clean and comfkrtable....the best Fairfield hotel....only thing you could change...would be the breakfast room...but the breakfast was Great....