Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Very impressed!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
For the price, I was very impressed with this hotel. The room was huge and well-kempt. The decor isn't the best, but it's understated and practical. Very clean--and I'm someone obsessed with cleanliness in hotels--friendly staff, and good breakfast, especially if you get there before 10ish. Plus, you really can't beat the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The place was clean and very well kept great first impression.
Cons: Laundry room
Location: I they area around this location is very nice.
I had to find a room late on a friday night. Found this hotel and booked it, got a great rate as well. Staff was nice and helpful, room was clean and very nice. The only downside was as a business traveler I needed to do some laundry and could not. Besides that I would stay at this location again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Overall good but slightly overpriced for Columbus Day weekend @$160/ night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Nice hotel 20 miles West of Boston

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, and clean.
Cons: The little refrigerator in our room was not very cold. And my friend said her one of her pillows smelled.
Location: Located in Sudbury, MA, 20 miles from Boston, Has historic Longfellow's Wayside Inn. Rossinni's best salads ever! Garden. Framingham-huge mall.
Our stay at the Fairfield Inn was very nice. All of the staff were quite friendly and helpful. The full hot breakfast was wonderful and very convenient for us, not having to drive around in the morning to look where to eat. Everything was quite clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neal p Cohen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
very clean. nice area, good breakfast buffet. quiet neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean facility, great breakfast buffet, and quiet location. We value your business and hope to host you again. Best, Jessica Medina, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only hotel with 2 queen beds

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Quiet, close to Boston, cheaper than in the city, great breakfast
Location: Less than 30 minutes from Boston or subway stations
I needed a room with bigger than standard beds and this was the only one near Boston that I could find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs with our room type options and convenient proximity to Boston. We value your business and hope to host your next visit to the Boston area. Best, Jessica Medina, GM