Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Two night stay near family who live in Sudbury.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Easy place to locate and have a restful stay. Very comfortable beds , lots of towels, spacious room, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Very impressed!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
For the price, I was very impressed with this hotel. The room was huge and well-kempt. The decor isn't the best, but it's understated and practical. Very clean--and I'm someone obsessed with cleanliness in hotels--friendly staff, and good breakfast, especially if you get there before 10ish. Plus, you really can't beat the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon "Peace" Albrightfrom Philadelphia

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brandon, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Sudbury. Best, Jessica Medina, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craigfrom Northampton, MA

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean Hotel the staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

退職老人

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
まあまあ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom tannersville ny

nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
just went for one night, for a nearby wedding, they let us check in early to prep for the wedding. Staff were pleasant and the room was nicer than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ronald, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Sudbury for a wedding. We're pleased to hear that your needs were accommodated and that our well-appointed guestrooms exceeded your expectations. We value your business and hope to have you back. Best, Jessica Medina, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The place was clean and very well kept great first impression.
Cons: Laundry room
Location: I they area around this location is very nice.
I had to find a room late on a friday night. Found this hotel and booked it, got a great rate as well. Staff was nice and helpful, room was clean and very nice. The only downside was as a business traveler I needed to do some laundry and could not. Besides that I would stay at this location again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Overall good but slightly overpriced for Columbus Day weekend @$160/ night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom North Arlington, NJ

Fairfield Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable hotel/room. Customer serivce great. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Linda, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that you found our accommodations comfortable and our staff friendly. We appreciate your recommendation to the travel community and hope to have you back. Best, Jessica Medina, GM