Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Solid hotel near Boston

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The bathroom was almost as large as our smallest bedroom.
Location: It was about a 30 minute drive from Boston and a nice respite from the bustling city.
This summer we stayed in 5 different hotels. The first was a few miles from Boston College and the most expensive of the five. Three were in Montana. We chose the Fairfield mainly because of the reasonable price and close enough to Boston for our needs. It was the best of all five! Very comfortable, clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most favorite hotel of our vacation. A Real Gem

Posted Jul 23, 2015
This hotel is a cut above all the very nice hotels we stayed at during our 12 day vacation. It had everything we expect such as comfortable beds cleanliness and a good breakfast, but the rooms were very roomy and so smartly laid out. The bathroom was extra nice. It is a new hotel, only about a year old and it is beautifully decorated. Our only regret is that we had only planned to stay one night. This hotel is nestled in the beautifully wooded neighborhoods west of Boston. We stayed there to be close to Minute Man National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silvia

Muito bom

Posted May 11, 2015
Apesar de ser um pouco distante de Boston, cerca de 40 km. O hotel é muito bom, fomos recebidos com cookies na recepção do hotel. A atendente muito simpática, arranhava o português. Café da manhã delicioso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Washington DC

Perfect

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
This little hotel has everything - great staff, big, clean rooms, and a very nice breakfast. Could not have been happier with this stay. The owners of this franchise are on top of their game!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mo from New York

away from our larger family.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
it was comfortable and easy. the service was plain but adequate for the level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eileen from Bellmore ny

Perfect weekend stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. The rooms were very nice with comfy beds and nice furnishings. The complimentary breakfast was delicious The staff was polite and professional. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I arrived very late but there was someone right there to let me in. My first room smelled like smoke and it was too cold to open the windows, I was immediately moved and given chocolates :) the new room was comfortable, clean and smelled much better. Breakfast was great! Oatmeal with dried fruit, flax seeds, walnuts, etc and fresh fruit salad and scrambled eggs. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Two night stay near family who live in Sudbury.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Easy place to locate and have a restful stay. Very comfortable beds , lots of towels, spacious room, nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the Expedia community! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you and your son with a comfortable and memorable stay. We hope you'll visit us again when you're back in the Sudbury area! Take care. Best, Jessica Medina, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susan from atlanta, ga

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room had great amenities and was a nice size, very clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great with a good variety. Loved that it had free Wi-Fi and parking. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again!