Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Not bad for the money

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: It was only one night so it did the job.
Cons: Hot breakfast.......not what you think. The coffee was good though.
Location: Only slept there one night, then we moved on to our destination.
Room was a good size and the cable tv was good. Looking a bit old and tired but it worked good for the 1 night we needed to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a clean room with a shower, no bath

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: IT WAS A MOTEL AND I NOTICED IT WAS VERY QUIET FOR BEING A MOTEL.
Cons: THEY NEED TO USE A ELASTIC FITTED SGHEET AS THE STRAIGHT SHEET KEPT SLIPPING UP AWAY FROM THE MATTRESS
Location: WENT TO SEE THE BIG NICKEL AND THE MINES IN SUDBURY VISTED CIOSTCO ATE DINNER AT NMONTANAS
We stayed just the one night as it was a little getaway for my husband and myself, the bed was comfortable , it was a small room with a bathroom that was tiny but the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and convenient

Posted Sep 8, 2014
For our stay this was a convenient location. The price for the room was indicative of the condition. Exterior is fine however the rooms themselves are in dire need of an update. Cracked/patched walls, mismatched paint, worn out carpet old furniture. I got what I paid for. The complimentary breakfast was on time and had a nice selection. The mattress was very comfortable however the bedding was full of wear holes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tomfrom Waterloo

No complaints

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here twice: once on the way to vacation, and once on the way back. No complaints. The room was clean, bed was comfy, good TV. Easy to get to, from the highway, and not far from a Tim Hortons,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mont-Tremblant

Chambre petite mais complète !

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Rapport qualité-prix !
Cons: Enlever le bureau pour mettre une table avec deux chaises plus petites.
Location: Situé dans le nouveau Sudbury, à neuf km du centre-ville. Mais près d'un centre commercial et de restos.
Chambre petite mais bien équipée avec frigo, micro-onde, cafetière, télé HD, séchoir à cheveux et Wi-Fi. Propre et silencieuse même si près de la route. De plus, un déjeuner continental est inclus dans le prix raisonnable. Juste dommage que le personnel ne parlait pas français car Sudbury est une ville bilingue qui souhaite accueillir plus de touristes francophones...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great value.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Good spot. Inexpensive but still very nice. Clean rooms, quiet and a simple breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PATRICIAfrom BRACEBRIDGE

NOT BAD!!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS A CLEAN HOTEL, AND THE STAFF FRIENDLY