Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Never go there again , they hv bed bugs, didn't dtay one nite
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bellafrom PA

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room wasnt what I expected, it was a reasonable size and all but it wasnt clean. Floor wasnt vacuumed, and I asked for clean sheets but they did not smell well at all. I think that its only a gd stay for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

not what expected

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Room needs a good cleaning, in room coffee.
The room was not clean. The bed sheets had burnt holes in them. The breakfast offered toast and mini muffins along with stale cereal. No coffee offered in room. No iron or iron board. Sink faucet handle loose and ready to fall off.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was the only pet friendly hotel in area that had a last minute room on a Friday night. The carpet was filthy, my son's feet were black from walking in bare feet. Cheap hotel, you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel near beach

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The pool was out of order. I went to lay down and there was something red on the pillow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Staff was nice. My room wasn't cleaned well there was dead bugs on my floor stains on my blankets and sheets and the bath tub wasn't clean too well. There pool wasn't even open why have pool for the summer if your not going to have it open.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christopherfrom new hampshire

STAY AWAY

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE PLACE WAS A DUMP!the draws were full of cigar tobacco.the maids never came to the room in three nights.there was NO free coffee.it was just really bad
2 out of 5
by Donnellfrom New York

Excuse me?

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: the location to the highway.
Cons: Everything. I was a little taken back by how OLD everything looked.
Location: Ample food & gas plus the highway being so close helped when it was time for me to leave there.
The hotel was pretty empty at least from what I could see with the shades of the majority of the rooms open. I was charged $20 because I wanted to check in at 1pm and check in is supposedly at 3. That started the experience off on the wrong foot. Instead of waiving the unusual fee, he decided to take the time to explain the reason why expedia was only giving him a portion of the money that I had booked online. And that I could have come to him and gotten a better deal. I ALSO had to come down and ask for the wi-fi password because I realized it hadn't been given to me at the time of check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by javan

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
continental breakfast was no GOOD!! everything else was ok nice quiet area near where I needed to go
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com