Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to rest!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: break fast
breakfast wasn't the best, everything else was perfect!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel room was really dirty had old food and wrappers stuffed under bed walls had liquid spilled all down them overall I would not stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Getaway

Posted Jul 4, 2014
nice hotel close to shops and resturants. Close to beaches and very quiet. Hotel has decent breakfast juse need more options
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Brown's from Virginia

Not Bad!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to shopping, room "not bad", some dust on furniture. Clean linen (that was a plus), towels and washcloths. Carpet was okay. We felt safe in the area we were in. You can't judge the inside by the outside. It wasn't bad for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jk from MD

Great place to stop on the way

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good; room was clean; happy with stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by I am nice from t

Not happy :-(

Posted May 11, 2014
The room was not nice the tv did not work it did not smell good at all some I did not stay the time I Reserve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa from Emporia, VA.

Close to destinations

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was really great!!! It was close to my two destinations and it was near some great restaurants and stores. It didn't have a lot of amenities but it was comfortable for a night's stay.