Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geraldfrom Wichita

don't stay here

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The power was cut off in the morning while I was taking a shower. When I got my things together and left there was an electric company truck and representative there that told me that they stopped electric service for non payment of $2400.00. Wow that's a first for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom North Carolina

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained room and very clean. Friendly staff. The breakfast was a bit disappointing as they need to add a few healthy items, such as yogurt or fruit. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to rest!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: break fast
breakfast wasn't the best, everything else was perfect!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was kind of gloomy checked I had no key to the room. I believe the sheets were dirty but it gave me fresh sheets Close to where I need to be at. Hotel good for the price I paid.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feleciafrom Tennessee

Cleanliness and Conditions of Room

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service was terrible, I checedin on Friday so i didnt want any service on Saturday just wanted my towels changed out because when i checked in the wadh cloths where stain the attendant that was cleaning rooms told me that i could not get any hand towels he ony had enough for his checkout rooms. I have been an executive housekeepers for 20 pkus years and the cleanliness of this hotel is terribe from the bedroom to the bath. The microwave door was broken could not open that i call down to report that nothibg was done,desk chair stain,sheets torn and mattress pad stain the bathroom the toilet had urine at the base tub dirty behind the bathroom door dirt. I have stayed at other super 8 nothing like this. Theup. keep of this hotel is not being done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel room was really dirty had old food and wrappers stuffed under bed walls had liquid spilled all down them overall I would not stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Scottsville, Ky.

Just a Room.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is a old renovated building poorly landscaped. The staff and I assume owners are very rude and are resentful to their guest. All I can say good about the place is it is a room that is decent to stay in for a low price in the area. The surrounding area is questionable and seems to be just at the edge of a possible problem area in town. There was a lot of questionable traffic around the Hotel during the evening hours. The location is only accessible from one direction. So returning from the beach means a U turn to get back to the building. I would look for a different Hotel if visiting the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Afrom Manassas

u get what u pay for

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
used soap left in shower from previous guest. noisy guests above us and nothing was done. smoking rooms.on first floor is not pleasant to.deal.with to get to second floor especially as a pregnant woman. need to rethink that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice Getaway

Posted Jul 4, 2014
nice hotel close to shops and resturants. Close to beaches and very quiet. Hotel has decent breakfast juse need more options