Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Marienheide

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Ich war auf Dienstreise in der Schweiz und habe dort eine Nacht gewohnt. Ich bin erst spät abends im Hotel angekommen und das Personal war, trotz der späten Stunde, sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorgefrom Manresa

Vacaciones Fin de año

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
pueblo muy tranquilo, hotel típico
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Muchas Gracias por la realimentacíon. Fue un placer recibir vos en nuestro hotel. Hasta Pronto! Vuestro equipo del Hotel Bären
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kaltes Zimmer

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
mittelprächtig; kühles Zimmer (im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes); zu kleine Betten; wacklige Matratzen; fehlende Dusche...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihren wertvollen Kommentar. Zwischenzeitlich haben wir unsere Zimmer umgestaltet und die Badezimmer komplett renoviert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas Gfrom Sweden

Fantastisk restaurang

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
Vi stannade bara en natt, anlände på kvällen och åt middag och checkade ut på morgonen. Men vilken middag. Värd en liten omväg. Annars, rent och frächt, trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lucafrom diest

uitstekende keuken

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels
zeer gemoedelijk bij vriendelijke mensen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool, UK

Hotel Bären

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels
The Satnav did not take us to the door so we had a little difficulity locating it. However, it was on the main road and had ample car parking a must for us as is a resturant in or within walking distance from a Hotel. The meal here was excellent - not cheap but very good. The room and general condition of the Hotel was quite good for a three star in Switzerland. Will go back and have recommended to friends already.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels