Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Valentine trip

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel is clean. The staff were courteous and helpful. The food was served neatly and the menu were different in both days we were there. They have comfortable bed and the most important is that they wash their comforter/duvet for every new guest. Not just the linens opillow cases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice little place

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I stayed in this hotel as a mommy getaway--a chance for me to get a full night sleep without any little ones waking me multiple times during the night or early in the morning. This hotel was perfect. It's on the water, allowing for a nice relaxing walk to several restaurants, the bed was very comfortable and it was quiet. There appeared to be an event based on all the people there and some signs in the lobby, but I never heard a thing in my room. I was refreshed and ready to get back to my munchkins. I plan to come back again if the opportunity presents itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clara

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The staff was friendly. Our room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Rockhampton

Pretty little place

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really friendly staff and a pretty little place on the edge of the water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med bra läge

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin plats och fint hotell. Tyvärr fick vi inte det rum vid hade beställt och också betalat för med utsikt mot sjön. Hotellet bjöd dock som liten tröst på en flaska vin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianafrom Maui

Not enough time to really have an opinion

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, I arrived at almost midnight. However, the gentleman at the front desk greeted me warmly and offered to get me food or drink from their vending machines. The room was typical Hampton, clean and with the expected amenities. I just wasn't there long enough to take advantage. The little town of Suisun City was very cute with a nice little waterfront and some fun restaurants. Nice place for a stopover off I80.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom San Francisco

Hidden gem!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on our trip through The Napa area. Great food and sites to see (Jelly Belly Factory is a must) in this area. The outlying neghborhood is meh, but you're not staying there. We will absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barryfrom Chino

B's Napa trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice setting, can walk to a number of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silicon Valley

Clean crisp sheets on the bed. Best hotel in area.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly staff. They performed as advertised.
Location: Shooting sporting clays at nearby Birds Landing is fantastic.
Not romantic but nice clean and efficient place to stay. No complaints.