Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waynefrom Jakarta

Rest!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We went for rest and relaxation, and that is exactly what we got. Restaurant s were great. Friendly staff. Helpful staff. Only problem was ants... Lots of them in our room. Housekeeping came to the tescue though. Great stay. We will return!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jakarta

자연친화적인 편안한 공간

Posted Jan 6, 2015
어린 아들과 함께 잔디밭에서 뛰어 놀 수 있는 공간이 있어 아주 좋았음. 미흡한 점이 있다면 호텔 규모에 비하 수영장 크기가 작았고 물의상태도 그리 좋지 않았음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SINGAPORE

A very nice resort, very good service by all staff

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Me and my family feel wonderful with the service given from the resort staff, they are very friendly and helpful. Whenever we bump into each one of them they greet us with a smile. Nice place to stay for relaxing.To all staff of NOVOTEL BOGOR keep up your good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Muhamad Riduan, Thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to share a great review in expedia.com. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will convey your appreciation to my team and I am sure this will motivate them. Look forward to welcoming you again in Novotel Bogor. Best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but...

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and the staff at front desk, room service and transportation was very good. The bad part was the leaking ceiling in my room. I found the ceiling dripping with water two mornings out of three I stayed there. This disturbed my sleep and the floor was slippery due to dripping water. They fixed it both times but the fact that it was leaking the second time means the problem was more serious than a simple fix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to share a review in expedia.com. I am terribly sorry about what happened during your stay with us. Please rest assured that necessary action has been taken to prevent such problem in the future. Best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting. Lush.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very kid friendly. I thought they would have baths but only showers. King beds are huge and one whole Mattress. If you have to get two rooms because of a big family the rooms are side by side in little enclaves to give a sense of protection. But the rooms do not connect internally. Food buffets are great, and in covered outside sitting
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear andrew, Thank you for staying in our resort and for taking your time to share a great review in expedia.com. Pleased be informed that we have rooms with bathtub in deluxe room category. Perhaps you could experience the difference for your next trip to Novotel Bogor. Look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elbertfrom Medan

Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel yang nyaman. Tetapi sulit untuk mencari lokasi hotel karena alamatnya dari konfirmasi booking ngak jelas. Tertera informasi di Sentul City??
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear elbert, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing a review in hotels.com. We are sorry to hear that you had a difficulties in reaching our resort. Please let us know when will be your next stay, we will be happy to give you some guidance to reach our resort. Hope to see you again soon. All the best, Daniele RUIU General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cocok untuk hotel keluarga

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fasilitas lumayan untuk anak2 kamar lumayan besar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing some useful information in Hotels.com. Look forward to welcoming you again in Novotel Bogor Best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

ジャカルタ市街から1時間で別世界のリゾートホテル

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: 緑豊かで静かな雰囲気と部屋中庭にあるプール風の浴槽
Cons: イタリアンレストランの設備が古すぎてガタつく箇所が多いのは改善してほしい。エアコンからの水漏れやテーブルのぐらつきなどは修理できるはず。
Location: タマンサファリ(動物園)、ボタニカルガーデン(植物園)
地元の富裕層に人気のリゾートホテル。ジャカルタから車で1時間、ボゴール山麓に位置する緑があふれる気持ちの良い環境でのんびりリラックスするには最適。素晴らしいゴルフ場も横にあるのでグループでゴルフ合宿にも最適。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Toyotoyo, Thank you for choosing Novotel Bogor and for sharing a review in Expedia. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our relaxing and green environment. Thank you for recommending us as golf camp in Bogor. Look forward to welcoming you back in our reosrt. best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nantong

山中の涼しいリゾート風ホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: 環境、レストラン
Cons: TAXIを呼びづらい
涼しい、併設レストランの地中海料理はワインも食事も楽しめる、コーランではなく鳥の鳴き声で眼が覚める、時々、虫やヤモリが出るのはご愛嬌。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear PAN, Thank you for choosing our resort as your accommodation choice during your recent visit to Bogor and for taking your time to share a review in Expedia. It is a delight to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our food & beverage selection, especially our wine selection. Thank you once again and I hope to see you again soon. Best regards Daniele RUIU General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holgerfrom Mannheim

Sehr schöne Anlage

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolle Anlage mit leckerem frühstück und ssehr nettem Personal. Zimmer etwas klein aber sauber.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Holger, Thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to share a review in Hotels.com. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments on our buffet breakfast has been passed to our team. I am sure they will be pleased and motivated. Look forward to welcoming you back in our resort. Best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager