Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

ゆっくり過ごせるホテル

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: 雰囲気。街から離れてゆっくりできるところ
Location: ジャングルフェスタ:小さな子供にはちょうど良い遊園地
街から離れたところにあってゆっくりできます。 夕食はイタリアンレストランで食べましたが、宿泊費に比べて割高なわりにそんなに美味しくないです。 ただ、子供2歳と4歳が遊べる場所もあって、ゆっくりできました。 ジャカルタに疲れて、ゆっくりしたいなら、良いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomohiro from インドネシア

1泊ならOK

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
家族で1泊。夜はホテル内のイタリアンで食事しました。4つの種類のチーズが載ったピザがおいしかったです。 前菜もなかなかでした。 部屋も部屋の外にバスタブ?がありますが、つかることはできません。 部屋の中のシャワーはしっかりホットシャワーが出ました。 プールは小さいですが、あります。子供が遊ぶところも小さなアスレチックがあります。ホテルで過ごすことはできないけれど、
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from Jakarta

Rest!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
We went for rest and relaxation, and that is exactly what we got. Restaurant s were great. Friendly staff. Helpful staff. Only problem was ants... Lots of them in our room. Housekeeping came to the tescue though. Great stay. We will return!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

자연친화적인 편안한 공간

Posted Jan 6, 2015
어린 아들과 함께 잔디밭에서 뛰어 놀 수 있는 공간이 있어 아주 좋았음. 미흡한 점이 있다면 호텔 규모에 비하 수영장 크기가 작았고 물의상태도 그리 좋지 않았음
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for scoring us in expedia.com. Look forward to welcoming you back in our resort. Best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

A very nice resort, very good service by all staff

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Me and my family feel wonderful with the service given from the resort staff, they are very friendly and helpful. Whenever we bump into each one of them they greet us with a smile. Nice place to stay for relaxing.To all staff of NOVOTEL BOGOR keep up your good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Muhamad Riduan, Thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to share a great review in expedia.com. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will convey your appreciation to my team and I am sure this will motivate them. Look forward to welcoming you again in Novotel Bogor. Best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but...

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and the staff at front desk, room service and transportation was very good. The bad part was the leaking ceiling in my room. I found the ceiling dripping with water two mornings out of three I stayed there. This disturbed my sleep and the floor was slippery due to dripping water. They fixed it both times but the fact that it was leaking the second time means the problem was more serious than a simple fix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to share a review in expedia.com. I am terribly sorry about what happened during your stay with us. Please rest assured that necessary action has been taken to prevent such problem in the future. Best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting. Lush.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very kid friendly. I thought they would have baths but only showers. King beds are huge and one whole Mattress. If you have to get two rooms because of a big family the rooms are side by side in little enclaves to give a sense of protection. But the rooms do not connect internally. Food buffets are great, and in covered outside sitting
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear andrew, Thank you for staying in our resort and for taking your time to share a great review in expedia.com. Pleased be informed that we have rooms with bathtub in deluxe room category. Perhaps you could experience the difference for your next trip to Novotel Bogor. Look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Daniele RUIU General Manager