Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Björn Karlssonfrom Malmö

Fantastisk mat och servic

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det enda man mer kan önska är ett lite bättre läge annars var allt mycket bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent Berg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave Bfrom Ontario, Canada

A Most Enjoyable Stay

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Friendly and efficient staff. Clean interiors and exteriors. Consistent breakfasts and a restaurant available with menu specials for dinner.
Cons: No. Anything we needed was handled well, including phone calls and assistance with translation.
Location: Although located in the industrial side of Sulmona, it was quick and easy to drive into town. The location enabled us to explore the Abbruzzo region
We were greeted by very friendly staff upon arrival and they ensured all our needs were met. The room was clean with a nice sized bathroom which had a bathtub. Our room had a lovely balcony with a beautiful view of the mountains. The decor and artwork were lovely in the lobby and foyer areas. The gardens and pool area very beautiful and well maintained. The onsite restaurant offered dinner specials and the meals were excellent. A nice buffet at breakfast as well with the offer of American style if wanted. The hotel owners are on-site and friendly and interact with their guests. Internet and parking were important to us and both of these were provided with our reservation.Although located in the industrial side of Sulmona, it was quick and easy to drive into town. The location enabled us to explore the Abbruzzo region - Sulmona, Pratola Peligne, Introdacqua and L'Aquila. The receptionist provided us with maps and good directions. Overall, a wonderful hidden gem in Sulmona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Panfrom Canada

Hotel santacroce in Sulmona Italy

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mortensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super godt hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vi kan kun give hotellet vores bedste anbefaling. Personalet var yderst hjælpsomme og venlige. De gjorde alt for, at vi fik en god ferieoplevelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exceptional customer care

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was extremely pleased with the accomodations. The staff was friendly and efficient, the restaurant had a sophisticated yet affordable menu and the dining staff service was first rate. I will visit Sulmona again next year and I will stay at this hotel again. They went out of their way to take care of me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Quiet & friendly

Posted May 26, 2012
Pros: Friendly. Free wifi.
Cons: Far from Sulmona townsite.
Location: More industrial. Not central.
Everything was quite satisfactory. The only thing was that it is quite far from the Sulmona town center. Staff were friendly and provided everything required. Great mountain views.